What is a revolution

Revolution is when you figure it out for yourself.

The PPP Guyana Government are scared that more and more Guyanese are figuring out how corrupt The PPP Government is.

Most supporters are realizing that the PPP only know them at Election time after that get inline, its friends and family only.

With the PPP government being blatantly corrupt, do you think a Revolution is on its way?

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

KishanB  you say that "most supporters are realizing that the PPP only know them at Election time".My friend, all politicians of all political /Parties/stripes in every country around the world do this. So don't be partisan.

all round the world there is corruption so we must leave the ppp indians to take the tax payers money,how much you getting

KishanB  you say that "most supporters are realizing that the PPP only know them at Election time".My friend, all politicians of all political /Parties/stripes in every country around the world do this. So don't be partisan.

all round the world there is corruption so we must leave the ppp indians to take the tax payers money,how much you getting

Warrior, I did not speak about corruption in my reply to KishanB. Get that straight. I don't condone corruption in any form, anywhere - I speak out against corruption. AND as to payment, I work hard and earn mine. I don't want anybody's money. Maybe you do.

you speak out against corruption maybe i am wrong but can you prove me wrong show me  a post were you speak out against the corrupt ppp government

Do your research yourself. I don't work for you.

you working for the ppp government so you working for me i am a tax payer

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

There is no chance of a revolution in Guyana.  The gov't is facing a weak oppositon burdened by a long history of fraud, human rights abuses, economic mismanagement, and corruption. Guyanese are watching live coverage of parliamentary debates and they have a good idea who the bad boys are.

No body talking about violence and who knows, maybe the people will sweep the PPP, PNC and all the jagabats out the place.  Guyana need a good washing from these two corrupt forces.

you working for the ppp government so you working for me i am a tax payer

Warrior, you mek me laugh Bai. Me nah nobady slave and that includes the PPP and you.

What is a revolution

Revolution is when you figure it out for yourself.

The PPP Guyana Government are scared that more and more Guyanese are figuring out how corrupt The PPP Government is.

Most supporters are realizing that the PPP only know them at Election time after that get inline, its friends and family only.

With the PPP government being blatantly corrupt, do you think a Revolution is on its way?

If the PPP try to break the constitution, there will be WAR in Guyana.

They better get Rohee on TOP if they plan to DUMP Ramu?

Let them try with this bull crap plan of the BEES to impose an expired product on the party and let them try to rig the elections.

IT WILL BE WAR!

KishanB  you say that "most supporters are realizing that the PPP only know them at Election time".

My friend, all politicians of all political /Parties/stripes in every country around the world do this. So don't be partisan.

What a shallow memory....

Dondadda trying his best .....

to cover up the Thiefing under Jagdeo & Ramotar...

Don-dada.....was Jagan thiefing too?????

He was a Politician?

And also the leader of the PPP.....

the same party as Jagdeo & Ramotar...

Tis Revo has to be led by none other than MOSES NAGAMOOTOO.

Revolutions are more often not led by a person. They are usually social movements precipitating out of a cascade of a sentiment that was latent and pervasive in the society that was catalyzed by a serendipitous event in time. Moses or someone can be the benefactor of such movements if they are the perfect receptacle for the movement. Often, revolution  just happens and the society is left scrambling for someone or some group to manage the necessary change