Jalil seem to be a slow learner. He's still asking the reason for building a new airport.

We live in hope that the PPP will tell the country why it is needed. For the size of project the PPP hs in mind to build the yearly passenger traffic would have to exceed that of all other airports in the Caribbean.

Jalil seem to be a slow learner. He's still asking the reason for building a new airport. He takes other people opinions and make it his own. I already foresee a brain washed AFC administration in the making.

Does Piarco have EIGHT jetways?

Please compare traffic that POS gets with what GEO gets.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Jalil seem to be a slow learner. He's still asking the reason for building a new airport.

We live in hope that the PPP will tell the country why it is needed. For the size of project the PPP hs in mind to build the yearly passenger traffic would have to exceed that of all other airports in the Caribbean.

bai bigger the airport the more they thief collie donot thief small change

Jalil seem to be a slow learner. He's still asking the reason for building a new airport. He takes other people opinions and make it his own. I already foresee a brain washed AFC administration in the making.

Bhai if yuh feel de Guyanese majority .....must ....

follow everything de Ramotar & Jagdeo Minority say or want
then yuh insulting the Intelligence of all Guyanese.

I cannot learn how to suck blood or be in unhealthy surroundings.....because I am not a Crab Louse, Vulture or Kaka-roach.

And I am not in a hurry to learn to be one like U.

Now....talking about other people opinion....

Kwame and you think alike.

Bhai if yuh feel de Guyanese majority .....must ....

follow everything de Ramotar & Jagdeo Minority say or want
then yuh insulting the Intelligence of all Guyanese.

I cannot learn how to suck blood or be in unhealthy surroundings.....because I am not a Crab Louse, Vulture or Kaka-roach.

And I am not in a hurry to learn to be one like U.

Now....talking about other people opinion....

Kwame and you think alike.

you saying the man was doing the nasty with kwame

Which one needs Fixing now.......

Georgetown stelling

Georgetown stelling.....Today...

Don't Fix this....

Lets Knock down the Airport which was recently Built....

And rebuild a new one.....

put in some million dollar toilets....

lace couple people pocket with Bribes...

Because the Chiney say so....

Guyana Airport

Caribbean Airlines staffer arrested for bag of cocaine at CJIA

Obviiusly GEO is a priority.  After all its hard to justify US$ 150 M to fix a stelling.

The PPP boys "deserve" their "commissions and fees" from mega projects so you cant expect them to waste time on tiny projects.

Doesnt matter if GEO has EIGHT jetways with no more than THREE being used at any one time, and our stellings collapse, the Demeraa bridge falls into the river and is swept out to sea and the interior remains as hard to travel to as it was when that British explorer was trying to find El Dorado.