What rules Amral is talking about? Hey if I am breaking a rule just let me know.
Not you perhaps. But Amral got some legal warnings about threads that are in breach of copyright rules for instance, which are posted by DG just so that GNI can be sued and taken off line. It is a PPP attempt to shut down GNI.
That's what I was wondering about because I do post articles from SN but only those that are not locked. If I post something that is locked I only post an excerpt. Feature articles I post after a week or so. Did we ever get warning from Guyana media Amral or RR?
Let's also not overlook Nehru who is constantly swearing and calling people names. I am regularly at his mercy, but care to ignore him. However, under GNI rules he would qualify for an expulsion.
Guys, I may be mistaken, but I think Amral's warning was prompted by this thread which he padlocked.
Oh, okay. Thanks.
Someone went too far tonight.
That was just the last straw.
Perhaps! Perhaps not!
I was having a discussion with Mars but am unsure how I broke the rules since I did not get into any swearing, racial slurs, etc. Will appreciate some clarification.
Someone is always angry, like going through menopause or something, lashing out at posters and getting in their faces, personal insults galore...
Demerara_Guy would say: Your personal attribute.
yeh I does see dat all the dam time. I tink amral goin trhu menapuse deh.
You are not only a muslim bigot; you are also homophobic.
Guys, it is about a year ago that Amral lost his dear wife. The man must be feeling some stress as the anniversary period approaches. So give him some slack and show some respect for his sad loss.
Umh! Redux comes to mind.
I really do not se why we cannot debate without getting into the racial slurs and personal attacks, especially the sexual ones. If these are against the rules, then enforce consistently then people will fall in line.
Chill out guys...and if you have issues, just do like what some posters do, just send me a message or start a topic to my attention...yall leave Amral alone
Why complain. Juss ignore the person and move on. Or cuzz his ass out too. We all familiar with dem cuss words-use it once in awhile on those who have it as their words of exchange.
Rules are made to be broken. The APNU/AFC alliance broke a hundred rules in 100 days.
Oh shunt ayo cyan even cuss properly frock on frock off have a nice day hehehe
Just say the word if you want to leave
Finally, the God Mars appears to clear his name.
Whatderass goin on?
Like he got a call from Freedum House.
Rules are made to be broken. The APNU/AFC alliance broke a hundred rules in 100 days.
List us the first 10 rules that were broken.
is this what you gathered from all of what Mars just said? Smfh.
Meet me over in the religious forum and let's discuss religion and homosexuality.
You can shake it till it fall off
D_G missing today....like he tek leave.
I givin it two shakes too.
Yup. But did you get it?
Precisely what I thought.