Teachers on strike and Kamla tek she rass and pass Guyana. In New York, them West Indians graze down pun Eastern Parkway. The same old story that will become tomorrows janjat. So, how Granger and Jagdeo are doing?
It could be the heat or back to work from school break that's getting GNIers basiddy. Only in America, you have to work pass retirement age to retire. In Guyana, you get your pension early and thiefman teck am away the next day. So, where life is better or fair? America or Guyana? Lol
Back in the days, Guyanese uses to work hard and inherit a godey. Now, work nah deh, but the godey getting bigger. How is this possible? Lol
Yo, I was at Good Hope Saturday, one Gal in particular has real nice ass. She makes the Beer taste real sweet when she serves you.
Prince posted:Back in the days, Guyanese uses to work hard and inherit a godey. Now, work nah deh, but the godey getting bigger. How is this possible? Lol
How do you know their goadies getting bigger? Do they allow you to fondle them? Did they strip for you? If not, prove your point.
Nehru posted:Yo, I was at Good Hope Saturday, one Gal in particular has real nice ass. She makes the Beer taste real sweet when she serves you.
You should've taken her home and have yourself a rocking time.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru posted:Yo, I was at Good Hope Saturday, one Gal in particular has real nice ass. She makes the Beer taste real sweet when she serves you.
He cannot because Mrs. Nehru will clobber him. He only has big mouth here.
How is comrade Jagdeo, folks? I heard he is willing to join APNU and share the oil wealth.
Prince posted:How is comrade Jagdeo, folks? I heard he is willing to join APNU and share the oil wealth.
Hearing things sometimes could be a sign of a serious condition. Don't hear too much before we don't hear from you again in few mornings.
Yugli thinks that the PPP can use the strike situation and break thru in the PNC strongholds and get a 2/3 majority.
The American want Jagdeo and Granger to live nice and come together and don't fight over the oil. Them Whiteman prappa smart, eh. So far Jagdeo is playing hard card, but the Yankees squeezing Jaggy balls.
Prince, Skelly is a Yunkee like you and Nehru.
Mitwah posted:Yugli thinks that the PPP can use the strike situation and break thru in the PNC strongholds and get a 2/3 majority.
This fella is only hoping for weak spots to give the PPP mileage. But things nah wuck so. Granger is running things and Jaggy lost his common sense to these idiotic blah-blah mouths.
Leonora posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru posted:Yo, I was at Good Hope Saturday, one Gal in particular has real nice ass. She makes the Beer taste real sweet when she serves you.
He cannot because Mrs. Nehru will clobber him. He only has big mouth here.
Perhaps Nehru will get ....