Asha Asha Asha, where were you. I MISSED you so muck. I am so DAPPY you are back. Hope all is well Honey, my name is not Trump, you can come close to me.

Nehru bhai, You rass farget JB? She posed as a man and you follow. This Asha might be a a regular male poster here. I have an idea who he is. Anyway, we'll see what plays out here.

Asha Asha Asha, where were you. I MISSED you so muck. I am so DAPPY you are back. Hope all is well Honey, my name is not Trump, you can come close to me.

Nehru bhai, You rass farget JB? She posed as a man and you follow. This Asha might be a a regular male poster here. I have an idea who he is. Anyway, we'll see what plays out here.

Watch as the alter egos keep popping up. Amral said he will delete unused nicks.  

Asha posted:

muck, DAPPY

He's so giddy, he has no time to reread what he just wrote.

HEHEHE  Just the name Asha and meh mind gone Bunka. Dat Gal Asha gat a special effect on my brain.

Asha, you are one of a kind, your beauty and charm cannot be matched.

Asha posted:

muck, DAPPY

HEHEHE  Just the name Asha and meh mind gone Bunka. Dat Gal Asha gat a special effect on my brain.

Looks like you might end with Warria in Canje Mad House. 

Asha posted:

muck, DAPPY

I would go to the top of the highest mountain or the bottom of the deepest sea for my Asha.

Asha posted:

muck, DAPPY

I would go to the top of the highest mountain or the bottom of the deepest sea for my Asha.

When you get on top of the highest mountain, please look and see if you can find my jackass.  He's out there somewhere.

Asha posted:

muck, DAPPY

When you get on top of the highest mountain, please look and see if you can find my jackass.  He's out there somewhere.

Dem gat plenty PNC Jackasses right here on GNI.  Gallop one of them.

Amral posted:

Some of the men coming out the closest 

Amral, what is the purpose of having a fishing Rod and Bait on dry land. You need to get into the water and throw your ROD with the bait into the water. Only then you will catch "FISH".

Unless you are Donald Trunp and you just say : Come here let me what you have there Missy"

Skelly, I hear Trump ask one of the Miss Universe " Wha yuh gat there Gal Hurri or Patwa"???

I believe you bhai. The man said that he use to walk in the dressing room at the Miss Universe Pageant and see the women naked. Lucky man!!!! We could not even peep through a peep hole and the man had a full frontal view.