Two ah meh famlee drem ah come wid Dynamic tomorrow.

Mr Neroo you always travel 1st clsss to Guyana? 

You doan really expex dat banna fo answer dis one do you? He rass doan know what a plane ride feels like. He came in on a banana boat and never left the great ole USA.

Two ah meh famlee drem ah come wid Dynamic tomorrow.

Mr Neroo you always travel 1st clsss to Guyana? 

You doan really expex dat banna fo answer dis one do you? He rass doan know what a plane ride feels like. He came in on a banana boat and never left the great ole USA.

The GREAT USA kick ASS Banna. These colors dont RUN.

Last edited by Nehru

So it is OK if your AC is Seized and passengers were delay for a few days and terminals were switched without notice and many who checked in their baggage on Friday waited for hour only to collect their baggage and return home

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Any update on if or when it will fly?

Dynamic air return safe and sound to CJIA today. Passengers are happy after a temporary delay at JFK. We can all breathe easy now. A little faith works.

Mr Cobra when you giving dynamic flag carryer status? 

Vish M