my goodness dis cakeshap is becoming wan rale Baroombar, all we need now is some scrally Kitty chicks
We're bombarding Carib Beer as we establish West Indianistan
It's all strategery bai
The Chinese already have plans to set up the Chinese Republic of the Caribbean.
It's all strategery bai
more fried rice
them movin in to GY the rice capital of the carib
The streets of GT are quite suitable for planting rice. There is no problem with not having enough water for the padi to grow in.
is the land of plenty wata and besides them chin can live even pon wata in them junk boat so the place is suitable
The streets of GT are quite suitable for planting rice. There is no problem with not having enough water for the padi to grow in.
you want rohee graze the race
cows love to graze in rice field I doan know bout goat
You eva plant rice? You ah talk crap.
It's all strategery bai
Go right ahead. Note however that when you banish blacks from your little bantustan you lose largte numbers of your customers.
It's all strategery bai
True that. Under this scheme they wil own all the businesses and only hire slaves from China. Who is going to buy from them though if every one else is unemployed, or forced to migrate?
It's all strategery bai
Go right ahead. Note however that when you banish blacks from your little bantustan you lose largte numbers of your customers.
Interesting you say that as I always say the same thing to Indos whenever they complain about blacks and their alleged spendthrift ways.
Are we gonna sell shyte to each other? How does that kind of economy work?