He got called out over the Region 9 shooting incident so trying to say something controversial to distract
The guy is your regular run-of-the-mill soupie
Shuman is a joke.
The man has a plan-we juss doan see it, yet.
Smart intelligent native brother cannot suddenly become stupid.
@Spugum posted:He got called out over the Region 9 shooting incident so trying to say something controversial to distract
The guy is your regular run-of-the-mill soupie
Thatâs is one of your typical vomit soak shake batty lie. Every shill, PPP and PNC looking for soup, except you does settle fuh dried coconut....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
@Totaram posted:Shuman is a joke.
At least he doesnât suffer from brain fart...wah nah gat cure...
hahahaha [maniacal laughter]
Sachin suffering from brain fart.
@sachin_05 posted:Thatâs is one of your typical vomit soak shake batty lie. Every shill, PPP and PNC looking for soup, except you does settle fuh dried coconut....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
If it's attention yuh want call, Shallyv. You and he could talk about hungry belly black man
Stay out of big man conversation
@seignet posted:The man has a plan-we juss doan see it, yet.
And how you know he has a plan if you've not seen it yet, he hide it in yuh BT?
Some people have become more stupid since this so called pandemic. Last night on CNN, Cuomo who I listen to a lot and think he's an ok fella had a politician on his show who has not taking his shots, they spoke of everyone's rights to say what goes into their bodies to which Cuomo agreed but still told the guy he was wrong. How da fk someone who has the right to do something is wrong because it was done?
Now here is Shulman saying, "Because we care" we should not assist a certain segment of society. He must really love a large bowl of soup, crackers included.
Sherman is right. I got a distant cousin living in Guyana. She told me on the internet that she is not taking the vaccine. She has a bunch of conspiracy theories regarding the vaccine.
@Spugum posted:And how you know he has a plan if you've not seen it yet, he hide it in yuh BT?
Regular skont, typical of a *****h Yard dweller.
Skont the word gat blocked. I will try again-N-i-g-g-a-h Yard Dweller.
@Spugum posted:If it's attention yuh want call, Shallyv. You and he could talk about hungry belly black man
Stay out of big man conversation
All this time you was de smaat man, now you aah wan big man huh? Yuh know Guyanese proverb says bigman does pull dankey cart right? Did yuh PNC saddle yuh wid wan dankey cart? Hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
@seignet posted:Skont the word gat blocked. I will try again-N-i-g-g-a-h Yard Dweller.
Can't say I'm shocked with the language
@sachin_05 posted:All this time you was de smaat man, now you aah wan big man huh? Yuh know Guyanese proverb says bigman does pull dankey cart right? Did yuh PNC saddle yuh wid wan dankey cart? Hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
Can one be saddled with a donkey cart? Where did you learn this crap?
@Prashad posted:Sherman is right. I got a distant cousin living in Guyana. She told me on the internet that she is not taking the vaccine. She has a bunch of conspiracy theories regarding the vaccine.
Your cousin, like you, must be the source of the conspiracy theories. You like Auntie comsie. Yuh always know somebody dat know somebody dat do some shit nobody ever hear about. Banna guh rent yuh apartments and shut yuh rass.
@Spugum posted:Can't say I'm shocked with the language
yep, that's his holiness for ya. Bible thumper impressed wid de odda bigot shallyv the demon possessed man. I love when he pretends he's so holy and regales us with bible verses and "the Christ". Fking joker.
@Former Member posted:Your cousin, like you, must be the source of the conspiracy theories. You like Auntie comsie. Yuh always know somebody dat know somebody dat do some shit nobody ever hear about. Banna guh rent yuh apartments and shut yuh rass.
You see what constipation can do. This man can't shit so he is trying to take out his shit on Prashad.
@Prashad posted:You see what constipation can do. This man can't shit so he is trying to take out his shit on Prashad.
If ah kyant shit then how can I "take out" my shit on you, eh? Yuh tek suh much lash in yuh swishy hips while in national service yuh kyant even tink straight.
Yuh is Ali Azad Khan, Roy Khan. Nex time choose SHIT CAN. More appropo name for you.
Kidmost take it easy on Prashad. Prashad likes kidmost.
Oi Prashad, can you ask Prashad if he likes Cain too?