You be the judge:

Grainger: My name is not Burnham. Everyone agrees and cheer him on. Today, he is the president with Burnham ideology.

Yesterday, he paid tribute on the 30th death anniversary of a dictator.

He is living in the shadow of a dictator by announcing to introduce rice flour.

His emancipation address to the Afros were more disturbing. He said he will give them little, but they must work like their ancestors to build villages and community.
They must make guava cheese, jam and fruit drink, and the villagers must be able to sewed their children school uniforms.

He told Guyanese living in the Caribbean to come home and invest. He said Guyana is now ours, we will take back all the natural resources, the gold and diamonds. Come home and be rich and you never go hungry again.

Granger will be eating imported Swiss cheese and drink foreign juice like Burnham, while the people scavenge on grass.

He will give his people little, while he proposed 100% plus pay raise for him and his ministers.

He released criminals back on the street, and since, crimes wrecking the country from end to end.

To top it off, what investment was Grainger speaking of? Come and take what belongs to you by any means necessary? This is a very familiar sound.

Granger is becoming a dictator faster than Burnham was. May God have mercy on us.

So, is anyone sees a dictator in the making or not?

How many times must you ask these  same antiman questions. If I remember correctly, you put up a thread similar to this one and I'm sure your questions were adequately addressed by members of the board.
I don't understand your obsession with this country which you have no idea about. You have not touched foot in the jurisdiction since 1992. Further, you have no vested interests there; not one awara seed or a piece of daagshit to call your own. So why bother wasting your time with the welfare of a country you really have no interest in. In five years, the Guyanese people will decide if this Govt. will continue ruling, not you. So give it a rest, you are really becoming an annoyance.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

How many times must you ask these  same antiman questions. If I remember correctly, you put up a thread similar to this one and I'm sure your questions were adequately addressed by members of the board.
I don't understand your obsession with this country which you have no idea about. You have not touched foot in the jurisdiction since 1992. Further, you have no vested interests there; not one awara seed or a piece of daagshit to call your own. So why bother wasting your time with the welfare of a country you really have no interest in. In five years, the Guyanese people will decide if this Govt. will continue ruling, not you. So give it a rest, you are really becoming an annoyance.

ow man gee the man wan piece land nuh so he can plant wan awara seed or better yet wan katahar seed

ball
You be the judge:

Grainger: My name is not Burnham. Everyone agrees and cheer him on. Today, he is the president with Burnham ideology.

Yesterday, he paid tribute on the 30th death anniversary of a dictator.

He is living in the shadow of a dictator by announcing to introduce rice flour.

His emancipation address to the Afros were more disturbing. He said he will give them little, but they must work like their ancestors to build villages and community.
They must make guava cheese, jam and fruit drink, and the villagers must be able to sewed their children school uniforms.

He told Guyanese living in the Caribbean to come home and invest. He said Guyana is now ours, we will take back all the natural resources, the gold and diamonds. Come home and be rich and you never go hungry again.

Granger will be eating imported Swiss cheese and drink foreign juice like Burnham, while the people scavenge on grass.

He will give his people little, while he proposed 100% plus pay raise for him and his ministers.

He released criminals back on the street, and since, crimes wrecking the country from end to end.

To top it off, what investment was Grainger speaking of? Come and take what belongs to you by any means necessary? This is a very familiar sound.

Granger is becoming a dictator faster than Burnham was. May God have mercy on us.

So, is anyone sees a dictator in the making or not?

Frankly, you're misrepresenting President Granger's message and making unsound assumptions about his lifestyle. With regard to Burnham, there are pluses and minuses to his stewardship in government. Being a "dictator" and rigging elections are the minuses. Promoting self-reliance among the people and a "Buy Local" campaign were intended to empower Guyanese farmers and fishermen economically. That's one plus. There are others.

Thank you, Rama. This man is living in the shadow of Burnham and people are coming to his defense. This could be two things. One, they're afraid to speak negative of Grainger. Two, they're ashamed to be reminded that they supported a dictator.

Speaking for myself, neither of those two things applies to me. I write on the basis of knowledge, understanding and conviction.

Anyone has regrets putting Grainger in office?

Guyanese didn't listen to my cries in the wilderness.  When I told them that a vote for the AFC is a vote for the PNC, they all laughed.  Now they will have to suffer for the 'wages of sin' is harsh punishment by the PNC.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!

CRIES IN THE WILDERNESS...hahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa

VVP, I seriously believe that Grainger is aiming to be a dictator ruler. This is my personal opinion, and I will continue to share that concern as long as I see his dictatorship ideology unfolds. BTW, so far Grainger hasn't done anything to impress me. I want to see he unite the nation first and foremost, then I will be impressed.

Cobby,Granger will not be allowed to be become a dictator,this is

not the eighty's,democracy is alive in Guyana,do you think the

ABC countries will allow that to happen.May i remind some of

you guys the current gov't is not PNC it is a coalition multiple

parties.

Advise for the PPP they better clean house and attract non

Indian voters or else they will be in opposition for a while.