Image may contain: 6 people, people smiling, people standing

Here is my take:                                                                             

1. Jagdeo wants to be black by shaving his coolie hair and sports a baldhead, instead of being himself and honest.

2. He is famous for taking pictures with Afros but Afro votes go to PNC. 

3. He may have to explain why he said the PPP is a coolie party. History has a way of repeating itself. 

4. It's difficult to tell if he is fooling Blacks or Blacks are fooling him.

5. Regardless of what the problem is, he needs to stop kissing asses for votes and start kissing the white man's ass again. They will make him win. 

6. Conclusion: If Jagdeo wins, he needs to make it mandatory to put coolie in the arm forces. Yes, he must brag their coolie asses in the jungle to learn discipline, eat one meal a day and defend Guyana with their life. He must close this chapter to protect innocent people from harm. 

Here is my take:                                                                             

1. Jagdeo wants to be black by shaving his coolie hair and sports a baldhead, instead of being himself and honest.

2. He is famous for taking pictures with Afros but Afro votes go to PNC. 

3. He may have to explain why he said the PPP is a coolie party. History has a way of repeating itself. 

4. It's difficult to tell if he is fooling Blacks or Blacks are fooling him.

5. Regardless of what the problem is, he needs to stop kissing asses for votes and start kissing the white man's ass again. They will make him win. 

6. Conclusion: If Jagdeo wins, he needs to make it mandatory to put coolie in the arm forces. Yes, he must brag their coolie asses in the jungle to learn discipline, eat one meal a day and defend Guyana with their life. He must close this chapter to protect innocent people from harm. 

Princess...for once, you might be on to something here...

But here is what’s wrong ....fat boy Irfaan is missing....like he out to LUNCH...no pun intended...

Jagdeo never tried to push blacks out of the civil service or the military. He encouraged East Indians to join but he never pushed them hard to do it. He attacked indolence in the community - those that wait for a cash transfer from North America and then suckle liquor and beer in rumshops.

He will have to do it againt his will and only then he will stop feeling insecure and grow some balls to stand up against his adversaries. This is a long-overdue chapter he must close. Everyone who supports his should demand that he do it. Assumably, the PPP (VP) is an army chief. That should give him the leverage he needs.

Amral is right. Jagdeo has to stop posing with young black men who are known to push wood ah back. Look how he smiling, too. Right there and then he forgets about Guyana and what he was supposed to do. Men do get him all excited and thing. BTW, what is Jaggy doing with a mansion of many rooms when he is single and disengaged? Ah who does sleep in them? 

Maybe one room is fuh you!

You does prappa get fired up when meh talk ill about Jagdeo. You got to be a coolieman, Baseman. The chip doesn't fall far.  

Nah, me like jab yuh coolie rass!

What's wrong with this picture?

Conclusion:

Princess desperately wants to be next to Jagdeo like in the photo.

Perhaps our princess wants one of those Afro studs to climb on he back. 

It's always the case when you have buggring on your mind. The lack of good reasoning is the cause of your deficiency. 

What's wrong with this picture?

Conclusion:

Princess desperately wants to be next to Jagdeo like in the photo.

Perhaps our princess wants one of those Afro studs to climb on he back. 

It's always the case when you have buggring on your mind. The lack of good reasoning is the cause of your deficiency. 

Perhaps you are the one with unclean thought on your mind.  After all you the one that post the pics, a latent attraction to the men of afro descent manifested by them finger nail marks on de back.