Like wha yuh kit and kin did wid Puri Shopping Plaza in Ruimveldt
Like wha yuh kit and kin did wid Puri shopping Plaza.
sTINGA IS A ppp GUY NOW?
While deh at it tek away GPC from Booby too
first they have to washout that house clean with all them buggering that pass
Lets make it into a Dharam Shala for the poor and homeless.
I understand everyone's feeling but please let's deal with forming the new Government.
Things will fall in place but to say that we have to take away President Jagdeo house and make it into Daramsala is getting beyond yourselves.
Who the hell nominated CHIEF as the APNUAFC Transition Team member?
Himself. CHIEF are you SHAMEEEER ALLY, the PPP spy in the AFC?
That man got similar characteristics.
All Iam saying is do not jump the gun!!
He dangerous to the people of Guyana. The Government should make sure he is only entitled what an ex-president is allowed to have. Some of these politicians circumvent the laws of the country-believing they above the law. He should go through customs like every body else. Him and that jet guy believe they can just do they pleases.
Low lives will always behave and assume nonsense.
Al Iam saying this is not the right time to start talking about placing people in jail.
All you skont that have no sense have to realize before you start talking about t jail you have to prove a case.
Prime Minister Nagamootoo will tell you that now is time to focus on forming a new Government and then after that see where the chips fall.
Those who are guilty of crimes will be be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
paper trail i say hang the mother *****ers
Al Iam saying this is not the right time to start talking about placing people in jail.
All you skont that have no sense have to realize before you start talking about t jail you have to prove a case.
Prime Minister Nagamootoo will tell you that now is time to focus on forming a new Government and then after that see where the chips fall.
Those who are guilty of crimes will be be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
chief one of the main reason the ppp lose the election is because of corruption the people vote them out to make sure they pay the price and the new government have to deliver
Yes but the alliance made a Promise
to do certain things
in their first 100 days in office.
And Please do not let us start
behaving like House of Isreal Thugs.
And Burn the Bribge we have to Crossed.....
or we will end up like Kwame in Hospital.
Kwame get a good cut rass
and it was not by coolie.
Prime Minister Nagamootoo
will tell you that now is time
to focus on forming a new Government
and then after that
see where the chips fall.
Those who are guilty of crimes
will be be prosecuted
to the full extent of the law.
building bridges and the law is two things i am worry about in guyana
I man need a place to hang out at least two weeks every year.