@kp posted:Just like you sharing personal data.
Typical goon behaviour. Pelting mud and hope it will stick.
@kp posted:Just like you sharing personal data.
Typical goon behaviour. Pelting mud and hope it will stick.
@kp posted:The poster share that info by PM to others, the one you thrust is screwing with you.
Looks like a lot of sharing going on privately . Any way that's peoples rights.
@Django posted:Making arguments ,on subjects are to get at the facts , that's they way i see it.
WTF. someone didn't show up for work ....
@Former Member posted:WTF. someone didn't show up for work ....
What's your problem ? too deep for you ?
@Former Member posted:WTF. someone didn't show up for work ....
Speaks volumes of your command of the English language.
@Mitwah posted:Speaks volumes of your command of the English language.
Like the Brahmin Nal posting under your handle.
@Former Member posted:Like the Brahmin Nal posting under your handle.
A guilty conscience needs no accuser. This is the language of the NJ gold Digger.
Ayo think sanctions have not begun... this is a form of sanction $67 Million CDB funding This is what happens when the world does not have confidence in your Govt
Guyana blanked from US$67M CDB funding to Caribbean in COVID-19 fight..... CLICK TO READ.
What the post have to do with the topic ???? this is what i am talking about .
Create a thread about sanctions ,you are all over the place with your picture like a picture.
@Mitwah posted:Typical goon behaviour. Pelting mud and hope it will stick.
Eh, Eh gal you deh pun lock down, now playing with mud. Or just answering to the BELL?
Guys, guys, guys ...
Enough with the "choice words and statements".
The topic is ...
@Ramakant-P posted:If the PPP/C wins the majority of votes how will the CCJ rule against them.
Please not that APNU/AFC is leading by only 200 votes in Region 4. They will soon overtake them as soon as today.
They are behind by 900 votes in Region 4.