I think I add a certain point of view that would be noticeably absent if I were to leave.
Please don't go....don't go away....hit song by KC and the Sunshine band in the late 70s early 80s
This place was pretty dead during my army service, wasn't it? Everybody afraid to say something "controversial"
Angels and Satan must co-exist. The Catholic church can never get rig of the devil until now. We can't expect GNI to do miracles.
Oi Cobra, you pull up deman socksfor him,(joker) as yet?
You are too full of yourself. You contribute nothing, you even run away from topics you start as it appears you lack the intelligence to debate. In fact all you do is post outrageous topics for shock effect.
Something smells bad all of a sudden
Angels and Satan must co-exist. The Catholic church can never get rig of the devil until now. We can't expect GNI to do miracles.
HEHEHE Good wan Padna.
The devil was always a rather handsome and intelligent fella
HEHEHE Good wan Padna.
we should ask Amral or Sunil to change yuh handle back to Shaitaan
which avatar yuh prefer?
HEHEHE Good wan Padna.
we should ask Amral or Sunil to change yuh handle back to Shaitaan
which avatar yuh prefer?
Yea let's go for Shaitaan and the chainsmoker above. He reminds me of me
there you have it Amral or Sunil, do us the honour pls
Joker would like to be known as Shaitaan once again
You are too full of yourself. You contribute nothing, you even run away from topics you start as it appears you lack the intelligence to debate. In fact all you do is post outrageous topics for shock effect.
As unpopular as I am at times, I'm sure the GNI mob would still prefer to pitchfork your behind outta here
You mean the afc/pnc gang. They don't like it when their party is criticized. You are correct, they are a mob on GnI.