He seh Guyana developmental agenda is on the line with this Anti-money laudnering bILL?
Does this man know what he talking?
He seh Guyana developmental agenda is on the line with this Anti-money laudnering bILL?
Does this man know what he talking?
Warrior, yu think this man can mek it, I hear Danald want fiya ASH KNEE
Danald caught him lying on more than one occasion.
Edghill was an uneducated street thug before he proclaimed himself to be a Bishop. Edghill being a Junior Finance Minister just shows that there are so many incompetents trying to run the government in Guyana.
100% agreed.
His wife only last week beat up her maid with a mop stick and chase the woman out the place.
When they woman went to the police, the police threathen to charge the poor woman for stealing from the Edhills.
Domestic terrorist - that is what they are to the Guyanese people - the BLACK house slaves in the PPP.
Junior Minister Edghill is doing a great Job. He is very articulate and knowledgeable about his Role and responsibility.
Why I knew you would have said this mad line Nehru.
Have a nice day chap.
You are predictable.
Why I knew you would have said this mad line Nehru.
Have a nice day chap.
You are predictable.
You also have a nice day. Happy Holi.