This place seems like a free for all
Asha, Waad Up Baby? Leave the Admins alone Main Huh Naah.
Great to see you. Be great
Asha posted:This place seems like a free for all
It is free for everyone! There is no membership fee!
ASha, are you in NY?
Asha posted:This place seems like a free for all
Why are you hollering for Admins, are you lonely? There is a message on the right-hand corner that says must have guts to come on the political forum and make demands. BTW, hello Asha!
present
wha happen?
Aashaon ke sawan mein. ð
Asha posted:Whatever happened to the Admins?
This place seems like a free for all
Admins are always here; dutifully doing their assignments.
Busy with meh homan
Amral posted:Busy with meh homan
Priorities, Priorities! Homan comes first. The rest is just secondary.
Yep husband at work and kids at school. And the friendly neighbour looks after her.
Amral posted:Yep husband at work and kids at school. And the friendly neighbour looks after her.
Does the husband know you are the VERY friendly neighba?
As the good book says âlove thy neighborâ ð
Amral posted:Busy with meh homan
Nothing like a good Pung Pang to relieve stress and put you to sleep soundly!!
ksazma posted:As the good book says âlove thy neighborâ ð
It also said that thou shalt not covet her ox or ass. It did not say you cannot play with them.