When APNU supporters were telling Granger to take care of your own interest and don't let a third party run your business, Granger never listen. All this huff and puff by the AFC to bring the no-confidence before government business has gone to waste. Now, they all wondering what would be next. Well, Donald called his shot and Ramjattan light is dim. Moses was hollering as usual and no one pays him any mind. Now, we must place the blame on Ramjattan (AFC) for pushing APNU to a breaking point. The deal is done and the PPP know what's their next move it. What APNU/AFC do from here on is not my business.

AFC lacks Political Maturity. They brought themselves and the PNC to their knees. They have been ejected and beaten at their own game and in their own home turf.

Maturity and Leadership is lacking in the AFC. Granger allowed the fools in the AFC to tug at his pants and he also ended up in the ditch with the AFC.

Politics is about maturity and strategy and the AFC lacks both.

Meh mudda used to tell me a joke that when you want to jump like monkey and hapkee fuh everything, you wind up splitting you seed bag and still nah get nothing.         

Hapkee mean you want to grab everything in sight and shove it down you throat like there is not tomorrow. Granger and Ramjattan never listen the them granny.

Meh mudda used to tell me a joke that when you want to jump like monkey and hapkee fuh everything, you wind up splitting you seed bag and still nah get nothing.         

Ah dah just happen to the PNC and AFC?

Yuh mudda give yuh good low breed training?

Anil seh de low breed party stop parliament suh dem can thief mo money fuh buy sperm.

Satan was a good man, but people used to blame him for all their problems. Satan demonstrated to God how good he is, and God was content, but the people only praise God all the time and not Satan. So, Satan say if I am not good enough, let me continue take the burden for the people's sin. So, what do you thing the PPP must do my little freckle friend?  

Why you think Moses was hollering like he crazy outside parliament building? Something must be ruptured.

De low breed criminal PPP gang ruptured....

hearty laugh emoticon         rolling laughter emoticon

When APNU supporters were telling Granger to take care of your own interest and don't let a third party run your business, Granger never listen. All this huff and puff by the AFC to bring the no-confidence before government business has gone to waste. Now, they all wondering what would be next. Well, Donald called his shot and Ramjattan light is dim. Moses was hollering as usual and no one pays him any mind. Now, we must place the blame on Ramjattan (AFC) for pushing APNU to a breaking point. The deal is done and the PPP know what's their next move it. What APNU/AFC do from here on is not my business.

If you think that mounting a coup by shutting down parliament will impress Guyanese you MAD!  Even those who thought that the MONC is misguided and that the focus should have been on LGE will be disappointed with the PPP< and will remind them of this next election.

What the PPP doesn't seem to realize is that APNU only looks good in front of its supporters when it openly confronts the PPP.

AFC lacks Political Maturity.

Did it dawn on you that the AFC called the PPPs bluff and APNU went along knowing that it was a buff, and there would be no vote.

What the PPP has done is to demonstrate to the world and to Guyanese of all walks of life is that it has no respect for democracy.  If the opposition, with more votes than the PPP, wanted to move a MONC then they should have been allowed to do so, and let the chips fall where they mauy.

If the PPP was confident they would have accepted losing that vote, announced an election in January, and moved knowing that they would trounce the opposition.

But they are afraid so need to stall for time.  Ramotar knows that he has the charisma of a crapaud and that even if Nagamootoo is hardly any better the fact that the PPP is so corrupt would guarantee a loss of support.

One thing we know is that Nagamootoo isn't corrupt or the PPP would have exposed him by now.  Unlike the dumb and stupid PNC and the ambulance chasing AFC they would have definitely thrown him in court.

Why is the AFc and APNU so unwilling to do the same to PPP officials who Nagamootoo knows fully well are corrupt?  After all he would have been at Freedom H when all of them would have been boasting!

D_G, I am glad to see you happy, because I am also happy that the president finally say the magic word that would save our country from going under. My time spent on GNI since election 2011, I foresee this day coming and it finally reached. Guyana is in a political gridlock with an opposition bent on doing more damage to the country by putting no-confidence motion over government business. This cannot go on any longer. Let's get back to the poll.

Indeed Cobra ... let the new election determine the composition of the next parliament.

Hapkee mean you want to grab everything in sight and shove it down you throat like there is not tomorrow. Granger and Ramjattan never listen the them granny.

Rammo split Moses bag.

If you think that mounting a coup by shutting down parliament will impress Guyanese you MAD! 

CHECK THIS:

* 100% of PPP supporters are excited and energized by the President demonstrating decisive leadership and proroguing parliament.

* PNC supporters who hate RIGGER Granger are happy with the President's decision.

* The Berbicians who supported Moses in 2011 but feel let down by him and the AFC, those folks are happy with the President's decision.

*Put all that together and the majority of Guyanese tonight are happy with the prorogue.

* No need to thank the Rev for the enlightenment.

Rammo split Moses bag.

Ramo put Moses seed bag pun wan massala brick and pung dem.

Rammo split Moses bag.

Now, now Mr. Skeldon_Man ... it was not the president but the person who did that to himself.

Rammo split Moses bag.

Since PPP gat wind seed like Anil dem want everybady thief money fuh buy sperm nuh?

PPP had the sex but the lucknee must be blamed for the child.  OH HO!  

Bai Kish, Glad you can grace us with your insider information. Bai like you bin ah de watchman.

Indeed they never listened or they would have turned out as daft as you are.