http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/n...opposition-ramkarran

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:
Ramkarran predicted that the current governance situation could resume and probably worsen, if the PPP does not alternatively consider accepting the AFC’s invitation for dialogue on the issue of governance.

“ Its ten-point plan, whether meritorious or not, shows that it is prepared to shelve its plan to consider a no confidence motion, which is an immediate threat to the survival of the government.
If the PPP is interested in survival with dignity, it can do worse than consider the ten-point plan along with a new coalition mechanism involving the AFC, if PNCR/AFC electoral collaboration is not on the cards,” he added.

So from now on.......

TK and them Jumbie....

must go and write

all Da Shit about Trusting the PNC,

Trusting Granger

or Trusting TK......

Tek da Trash to another forum

Run & carry that nonsense

to the New Nation......

Do not bring it here on GNI.

TK ......Dem PNC Monkeys.......

need your advise and your plans for

Developing Monkey Mountain fuh De PNC.

Oooooooh Rani....

TK Join De PNC....

Dem got a Plan

fuh Develop Monkey Mountain

Fuh PNC......

And if TK Monkey Mountain Plan is Good....

and Dem Monkey Put TK at the Head Table

and If Dem PNC Chimps Support TK & His Plan....

DE PPP & AFC SHOULD SUPPORT TK MONKEY PLAN.

I think it would be nice

if we all support TK

to be Mayor of Monkey Mountain.

PNC aint treat TK nice.....

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:
Ramkarran predicted that the current governance situation could resume and probably worsen, if the PPP does not alternatively consider accepting the AFC’s invitation for dialogue on the issue of governance.

“ Its ten-point plan, whether meritorious or not, shows that it is prepared to shelve its plan to consider a no confidence motion, which is an immediate threat to the survival of the government.
If the PPP is interested in survival with dignity, it can do worse than consider the ten-point plan along with a new coalition mechanism involving the AFC, if PNCR/AFC electoral collaboration is not on the cards,” he added.

So from now on.......

TK and them Jumbie....

must go and write

Trusting Granger

or Trusting TK......

. . . 

jalil, nothing wrong with getting excited at the idea of a PPP/AFC merger to rescue the kriminals in Freedom House . . . it is the fondest wet dream of so-called 'progressives' who feel in their heart-of-hearts that opposition Indians need to come home if the tribe faces imminent loss of its hegemonic position

i'm sure the IAC shares your 'view'

it is not difficult to understand Ralph's tendencies . . . what's your motivation?

[btw, how de big 'reveal' on "TK" unfolding . . . har har harrrrr!]

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:

What a servile,defeatism, unintellectual and truly backward view you have! Who the hell are bigmen? Maybe you mean fat or mead heads with narrow constricted opinions with hyper inflated views of their worth.

Get it, no one, not even the least prepared are "small" compared to these folks tasked to administrate the state. Everyone has his or her role and how apt they are to that they are judged and their positions do not make them "big" or "small" simply competent or not. Guyanese adopted the idea of the inferior subaltern class from the British and those not concerned with the thinking behind what they say use these terms to elevate mudheads or demean others.

Worse, your rather perverse and I am inclined to belief grounded in the racist view the PNC are personae non gratae, TK becomes "small". Let me reiterate, you truly moronic assault on the man vs his ideas makes you not small but  you views commensurable insignificant.

As I was disgusted with the Rev useless cartoons I am similarly disgusted with the truly moronic use of these stupid pics. On any other board you ass would be history. Unfortunately, we as a people do not seem to have standards or class in general. Now get off your ass and attack what TK writes so we can know you have a brain and cut down on the useless torrent of petty abuse that leaves you demonstrably a simpleton.

Quote TK :

jalil, nothing wrong with getting excited at the idea of a PPP/AFC merger to rescue the kriminals in Freedom House . . .

*******The only thing wrong with a PPP/AFC Merger is it do not Go well with TK and his "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

it is the fondest wet dream of so-called 'progressives' who feel in their heart-of-hearts that opposition Indians need to come home if the tribe faces imminent loss of its hegemonic position......

******The Opposition Indians need to Decide if it is in their Interest to Support TK and his " Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

******There is no benefit for Indians (either in the opposition or Govt)to buy into or join with TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

*****So what is wrong with supporting PPP/AFC Merger????

******It does not make IAC.....a Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach like TK..

******Why must IAC, ROAR or any other Indian Organization join with TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

it is not difficult to understand Ralph's tendencies . . .

******Because Mr Ramkarran is a Decent and Honorable person

******and Mr Ramkarran will never support TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

***** Mr Ramkarran & Mr Odeen Ishmael are not Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach like TK. They are both Respectable and Decent Guyanese.

what's your motivation?

*******I will not shame any Guyanese including myself, my wife, mother or Daughter by insisting that they support TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

*****Just listening to the Tape and hearing TK Crying and Admitting he could not Qualify to sit at the PNC Head Table.....

******and Hear TK saying..."Joining the PNC has brought only shame and embarasment he is to his family."

*******Nerhu heard de tape...

*******and feels although TK is a Shameless Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach .....

********hold the tape and let him cry and beg again.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:

What a servile,defeatism, unintellectual and truly backward view you have! Who the hell are bigmen? Maybe you mean fat or mead heads with narrow constricted opinions with hyper inflated views of their worth.

Get it, no one, not even the least prepared are "small" compared to these folks tasked to administrate the state. Everyone has his or her role and how apt they are to that they are judged and their positions do not make them "big" or "small" simply competent or not. Guyanese adopted the idea of the inferior subaltern class from the British and those not concerned with the thinking behind what they say use these terms to elevate mudheads or demean others.

Worse, your rather perverse and I am inclined to belief grounded in the racist view the PNC are personae non gratae, TK becomes "small". Let me reiterate, you truly moronic assault on the man vs his ideas makes you not small but  you views commensurable insignificant.

As I was disgusted with the Rev useless cartoons I am similarly disgusted with the truly moronic use of these stupid pics. On any other board you ass would be history. Unfortunately, we as a people do not seem to have standards or class in general. Now get off your ass and attack what TK writes so we can know you have a brain and cut down on the useless torrent of petty abuse that leaves you demonstrably a simpleton.

D2 do not think Ralph Ramkarran & Dr Ishmael or Dr Rodney are leaders we should listen to.

So according to D2 the persons at Guyana Journal are Idiots for featuring these true leaders.

I do not think so D2....I think the people at Stabroek News are de Idiots.

Quote TK :

jalil, nothing wrong with getting excited at the idea of a PPP/AFC merger to rescue the kriminals in Freedom House . . .

*******The only thing wrong with a PPP/AFC Merger is it do not Go well with TK and his "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

it is the fondest wet dream of so-called 'progressives' who feel in their heart-of-hearts that opposition Indians need to come home if the tribe faces imminent loss of its hegemonic position......

******The Opposition Indians need to Decide if it is in their Interest to Support TK and his " Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

******There is no benefit for Indians (either in the opposition or Govt)to buy into or join with TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

*****So what is wrong with supporting PPP/AFC Merger????

******It does not make IAC.....a Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach like TK..

******Why must IAC, ROAR or any other Indian Organization join with TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

it is not difficult to understand Ralph's tendencies . . .

******Because Mr Ramkarran is a Decent and Honorable person

******and Mr Ramkarran will never support TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

***** Mr Ramkarran & Mr Odeen Ishmael are not Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach like TK. They are both Respectable and Decent Guyanese.

what's your motivation?

*******I will not shame any Guyanese including myself, my wife, mother or Daughter by insisting that they support TK & De PNC "Oh Rani" PNC Monkey Mountain Development Plan.

*****Just listening to the Tape and hearing TK Crying and Admitting he could not Qualify to sit at the PNC Head Table.....

******and Hear TK saying..."Joining the PNC has brought only shame and embarasment he is to his family."

*******Nerhu heard de tape...

*******and feels although TK is a Shameless Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach .....

********hold the tape and let him cry and beg again.

Are you a shameless Jihagi for grasshopper for jumping on the AFC band wagon because the PPP is a cancer? TK is a citizen and has a right to ascertain his political allegiance without your prejudices against the PNC mediating his move. The idea of Jihagi is used scurrilously here no less than JAIAG, and ROAR used it to create a mechanism for clan formation. Indians are brothers on the boat because they were moved here by a boat and that experience alone means never shall they be torn asunder. That is bullshit.

The rest of your drivel remains here just because we have no standards.

D2 do not think Ralph Ramkarran & Dr Ishmael or Dr Rodney are leaders we should listen to.

So according to D2 the persons at Guyana Journal are Idiots for featuring these true leaders.

And your point is? 

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:

Lacking any luminary facilitates the narrative of the father figures foisted on us in the likes of Burnham and Chedi. Any with good sense would do well to avoid mining for golden wisdom from those two.

Ramkarran disgusts me. NO need to say more of him

Rodney left no other legacy besides his short political advocacy against burnham and his writings addressing post colonial issues. His writings also was not like that of Sanghor, or Cheik Anta Diopt or Leon Damas, AiMi Cesaire, Fanon etc who left us analysis that points to rehabilitation from colonial attrition. I take his writing as worthy of reading but understanding well it never fully reaching its  didactic potential given his short life.

Dr Ishmael is a historian of some repute and while I  like what he wrote it is dry, and lacking in that special ingredient that makes reading enjoyable. It does not grasp the attention and hold it. To do that he would have had to write his little book in 10 volumes. Our history completely impoverished of scholarship and we have no historian of renown besides Rodney and there again he was limited.

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:

So from now on.......

TK and them Jumbie....

must go and write

Trusting Granger

or Trusting TK......

to the New Nation......

Oooooooh Rani....

TK Join De PNC....

Dem got a Plan

Fuh PNC......

I think it would be nice

if we all support TK

And your point is?

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:

So from now on.......

TK and them Jumbie....

must go and write

Trusting Granger

or Trusting TK......

to the New Nation......

Oooooooh Rani....

TK Join De PNC....

Dem got a Plan

Fuh PNC......

I think it would be nice

if we all support TK

And your point is?

You TK trading today as JB is a dufus.  LOL

Quote Ralph Ramkarran:

Lol mr Jalil beleive Guyana Journal is expert review. 

Let me make it clear. The fellow that created the Guyana Journal is my friend. He is a PhD in the hard science from Cambridge. He is  deeply entrenched in Guyanese political, social and cultural life. I consider him and expert incomparable in the area and a resource  so if he says something I give it weight;  even if I do not agree with it.

And yes, those who have their work peer reviewed etc in many areas come to him for advice and counsel. He is a great analytic thinker and is never driven by parochial considerations but the facts.  I also consider him  a source comparable to any academic journal.

I knew of the Journal before it existed. He came to me and told me of his idea. I truly did  know much of Guyana politics back in '93 but was interested in his desire to create an instrument to forward understanding in the area. He  knew I was into computer graphic design among other things.  He was new to computers. From our initial conversation  I watched him grow  to be a respectable magazine and all on his own dollar. He does it  for the love of it.

His greatest asset to the community is  does not judge or seek to take sides. He includes everyone in his magazine. I dare say I wrote a bit here and there for him a long while back.  I do not know what the magazine look like today because I understand he was sick. He is however  on the mend. I spoke to him a few days ago. I had not spoken to him in years given  I was working around the world, traveling a lot, among other reasons.

Let me reiterate, the Journal is no different from all of those instruments of documenting political opinions and political life that the experts use to  become experts. The Harlem Renaissance the negritude movement etc were fueled by little magazines like his. To demean it as "less than" is insulting. As I noted, they are the instruments that make the experts the experts.

Let me make it clear. The fellow that created the Guyana Journal is my friend. He is a PhD in the hard science from Cambridge. He is  deeply entrenched in Guyanese political, social and cultural life. I consider him and expert incomparable in the area and a resource  so if he says something I give it weight;  even if I do not agree with it.

And yes, those who have their work peer reviewed etc in many areas come to him for advice and counsel. He is a great analytic thinker and is never driven by parochial considerations but the facts.  I also consider him  a source comparable to any academic journal.

I knew of the Journal before it existed. He came to me and told me of his idea. I truly did  know much of Guyana politics back in '93 but was interested in his desire to create an instrument to forward understanding in the area. He  knew I was into computer graphic design among other things.  He was new to computers. From our initial conversation  I watched him grow  to be a respectable magazine and all on his own dollar. He does it  for the love of it.

His greatest asset to the community is  does not judge or seek to take sides. He includes everyone in his magazine. I dare say I wrote a bit here and there for him a long while back.  I do not know what the magazine look like today because I understand he was sick. He is however  on the mend. I spoke to him a few days ago. I had not spoken to him in years given  I was working around the world, traveling a lot, among other reasons.

Let me reiterate, the Journal is no different from all of those instruments of documenting political opinions and political life that the experts use to  become experts. The Harlem Renaissance the negritude movement etc were fueled by little magazines like his. To demean it as "less than" is insulting. As I noted, they are the instruments that make the experts the experts.

Daniel straighten out TK

the lil boy who Granger put

to Stand at the Back of the Room.

Why Granger Did not allow TK to be seen in Front?

TK Join the PNC .....TK is a Monkey....

Now Yuh see in de PNC .......

Some monkey more equal than some.

Maybe Apes see TK as a Sakiwinki

And Yes....only a Monkey would think

Guyana Journal is not Expert Review...

Dem PNC Monkey think

PNC paper New Nation and

TK paper on Development watch

and How the PNC can Develop Monkey Mountain

are expert review.

TK de Sakiwinki think

he is Superior to

Dr Rodney, Dr Odeen Ishmael and Our Friend De Editor of the Guyana Journal.

TK .....Stop smoking whatever dem giving you in Congress Place

Daniel straighten out TK

Dem PNC Monkey think

PNC paper New Nation and

are expert review.

TK de Sakiwinki think

he is Superior to

Lol so 55 year old Mr Jalil say you must be friends to get publish in Guyana Journal. Mr Danyael say it is opinion paper. Nothing wrong with that. I know for sure we lecturer at UG assign Mr TK paper and it say loud and clear "anonumous reviewer". It look like Mr TK dont publish in friends and family opinion place. 

Daniel straighten out TK

Dem PNC Monkey think

PNC paper New Nation and

are expert review.

TK de Sakiwinki think

he is Superior to

Lol so 55 year old Mr Jalil say you must be friends to get publish in Guyana Journal. Mr Danyael say it is opinion paper. Nothing wrong with that. I know for sure we lecturer at UG assign Mr TK paper and it say loud and clear "anonumous reviewer". It look like Mr TK dont publish in friends and family opinion place. 

Bhai TK not 55 yet....far fro da.

Dem PNC Monkey  does turn 15 to 70

So do De Monkey Math and Calculate again.

However yuh lie

and try twist and turn de truth

TK is nothing compared to

Dr Rodney, DR Clive Thomas, DR Odeen & Dr Girdhari

TK & Dem other PNC Monkey

aint ready yet....

Daniel straighten out TK

Dem PNC Monkey think

PNC paper New Nation and

are expert review.

TK de Sakiwinki think

he is Superior to

Bhai TK not 55 yet....far fro da.

However yuh lie

TK is nothing compared to

aint ready yet....

Like you got the hots for TK? What's with the obsession where you have to mention him in every one of your posts?  

Mr Jajil does like to talk about homosexual sex. He is a homosexual. 

Madam TK you like to talk about PNC....that is not what makes you a Undercover PNC Jihaji....

Ravi Dev confirm TK is a PNC Jihaji Spy

Kishan confirm TK is a known Grasshopper.

Jalil Confirm TK is a PNC Crab-Louse.

Nehru Confirm yuh does flip-over like Kwame Burggers.

And according to yuh own Poll....

70 GNI Members Confirm Granger do not treat you with respect.

Now about Homosexual Sex....Nehru Right...

"If Kwame say so ....even Granger who cannot Do-u-bt it"

TK....all 70 persons including Nehru

who confirm yuh teking Granger Pole....

Clearly understand...... anyone Talking about TK

will be doing him injustice if they forget to mention

his sexual Practices in Congress Place.

TK....yuh should forget about your Sexual Preference...

and apologise to Dr Girdharry for attacking

his Expert & Professional work in the Guyana Journal....

Do not ever try again to rate yourself above Giants.

PNC have many Low-life Monkeys running around.

Leading Attorney has Spoken...

Quote De Honorable Attorney Nehru:

TK.....You simply full of SHIT and

need to be put away in a Mental Institution!!! 

You are reduced to a maingee DAAAG!!!

I rest my case....

Granger, TK and Congress Place

Belongs to Monkey Mountain

Is wha dem giving TK fuh Smoke in Congress Place

as usual herr jalil, u like to run away and fite 'fiercely' with ghosts who not around to squash u like u deserve

fortunately, i am here with my heavy boots u lil punk!

TK...I am not promising anything

it is all up to Nehru...

Fuh Give yuh wan Extra Clap

from de Back

Da might mek yuh stop stutter...

TK.....But how come Nehru tell Abee...

When Cack clap yuh...

yuh does Ball out Clearly

"Ge mi mo".....and....

"Mo PPP wood".....and...

"Ow.. PPP wood so satisfying"...and

"Dont Stop"....and..

TK..... did you give Nehru Permission

fuh tape yuh Carrying-on???.

jalil, you have been EXPOSED as an undereducated coward and a fraud . . . i wish u luck tending yuh wounds after u venture back into yuh crawl space tonite

sunlight was never the friend of antiman kackaroach!

4 hours ago

Me mamoo coach me well about politics. We family love politics. Me mamoo will rise 50 mill dollars for Mr Granger. 20 mill he will rise if Mr Norton

• Yuh Mamoo can RISE like Jesus
  • but when I see you tonight
  • something else gun RISE.

Nehru look how he Begging yuh

fuh help he out with tha stammering.

Give am de 2 Extra clap tonight na..

Da Bhai suffering....

Put DE Political Differences apart.....and pelt Larwa...

if is Stammering or Jumbie pun am ......

EXTRA Lar Should help am....

jalil, you have been EXPOSED as an undereducated coward and FRAUD . . . i wish u luck tending yuh wounds after u venture back into yuh crawl space tonite, punk

sunlight was never the friend of alyuh antiman kackaroach

suh calling on nehru fuh support in yuh hour of need won't wuk

4 hours ago

Me mamoo coach me well about politics. We family love politics. Me mamoo will rise 50 mill dollars for Mr Granger. 20 mill he will rise if Mr Norton

Ok Nehru ..... I will have de Doctor Call yuh

with de piss-scription fuh TK....

4 Good Clap.....

Do not care how much eee cry

Do not give am more..

eee might Drain yuh...

so if we get election soon....

yuh might not answer de bell fuh vote

jalil, you have been EXPOSED as an undereducated coward and FRAUD . . . i wish u luck tending yuh wounds after u venture back into yuh crawl space tonite, punk

nuff nuff fat talk, but come crunch time . . . nothing but a limp d!ck in yuh haan . . . stumbling around  

 Nehru yuh did not have to call me when yuh reach...

anyway....go to wuk ....

le abee see how yuh go Quiet am

Now is about 12:45 in de morning

Roger and Out.....

nuff nuff fat talk, but come crunch time . . . nothing but a limp d!ck in yuh haan . . . stumbling around  

4 hours ago

Congratulations.....Nehru floor Professor in de Fourth Round.

Clean Knock-Out

The arrogance of this TK jumbie.  When you go to your grave, please tell Lord Jesus that you were the most intelligent of them all and see how much points you will get.

IDIOT!

Jailil, I really like how you expose these 5 jumbies.

It exposes that this man really is an insecure idiot that he even got to post as a woman JB.

Tyron Kemraj, what a dissapointment, who has now rejected his East Indianess by joining the PNC terrorist.

The arrogance of this TK jumbie.  When you go to your grave, please tell Lord Jesus that you were the most intelligent of them all and see how much points you will get.

IDIOT!

Jailil, I really like how you expose these 5 jumbies.

It exposes that this man really is an insecure idiot that he even got to post as a woman JB.

Tyron Kemraj, what a dissapointment, who has now rejected his East Indianess by joining the PNC terrorist.

furiously 'spinning' dross into gold, iseeee . . . lol

good day for me to kick back and marvel @ the spectacle of dese diseased, disoriented, hapless ole racists stumbling around with limp d!cks in dey haan

har de har har harrr!

Madam TK you like to talk about PNC....that is not what makes you a Undercover PNC Jihaji....

Homo Mr Jalil guy journal is a good friends and family place write. So my mamoo say.

No one accused yuh Mamoo

of being linked to De Buggery Journal

But this info now explains

and confirm Nehru is not lieing

De Naughty Professor

was Cocked-out in Round #4

No one accused yuh Mamoo

of being linked to De Buggery Journal

But this info now explains

and confirm Nehru is not lieing

De Naughty Professor

was Cocked-out in Round #4

55 year ole homosexual jalil find new image. 

Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by JB:(TK)
Originally Posted by JB(TK)

De PNC Sakiwinki

Stop smoking whatever

dem giving him in Congress Place

Bhai TK....... not 55 yet....far fro da.

However yuh lie

De PNC Monkey is nothing compared to

aint ready yet....

Like you got the hots for TK? 

If you like De PNC Monkey....No Problem

What's with the obsession where you have to mention him in every one of your posts?  

What Obsession yuh Talking about?

If you carry him to Mars.....

or He Take you to Monkey Mountain...

We will all be happy.