http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/n...opposition-ramkarran
Quote Ralph Ramkarran:
Ramkarran predicted that the current governance situation could resume and probably worsen, if the PPP does not alternatively consider accepting the AFC’s invitation for dialogue on the issue of governance.
“ Its ten-point plan, whether meritorious or not, shows that it is prepared to shelve its plan to consider a no confidence motion, which is an immediate threat to the survival of the government.
If the PPP is interested in survival with dignity, it can do worse than consider the ten-point plan along with a new coalition mechanism involving the AFC, if PNCR/AFC electoral collaboration is not on the cards,” he added.
So from now on.......
TK and them Jumbie....
must go and write
all Da Shit about Trusting the PNC,
Trusting Granger
or Trusting TK......
Tek da Trash to another forum
Run & carry that nonsense
to the New Nation......
Do not bring it here on GNI.
TK ......Dem PNC Monkeys.......
need your advise and your plans for
Developing Monkey Mountain fuh De PNC.
Oooooooh Rani....
TK Join De PNC....
Dem got a Plan
fuh Develop Monkey Mountain
Fuh PNC......
And if TK Monkey Mountain Plan is Good....
and Dem Monkey Put TK at the Head Table
and If Dem PNC Chimps Support TK & His Plan....
DE PPP & AFC SHOULD SUPPORT TK MONKEY PLAN.
I think it would be nice
if we all support TK
to be Mayor of Monkey Mountain.
PNC aint treat TK nice.....