Maybe sometime in Summer for fun and games
maybe some bumper ball cricket....beers after
Yeah Baby!! Now I can meet a new Darling Dont worry Girls I am not like trump I will first ask permission
Itâs not a bad idea. Members can just show up and have fun without identifying themselves. DJ can use this to grow the membership base. Just put up a big tent with GNI logo.
Nehru, no hanky Panky with GNI females. You can umpire the match.
How de rass DJ will deal with Bibi and Base under the same tent âšïļ?
DJ things are looking up bai. Good luck.
Ray posted:Maybe sometime in Summer for fun and games
Isn't that the time you will be in Guyana to bring Gal. and get married.
Bai KP. Ray was asking for a friend. Nat He.
A cold Friday evening. If anyone feel like having their panty roll down tonight give me a Buzz
Hey hey hey...me family book me plane ticket foh me come richmon hill and de place cold like rass. Bess me tek lil likka in dis basement yasuh...hey hey hey.
Sean posted:Bai KP. Ray was asking for a friend. Nat He.
We talking Guyanese, nobody says Me or I, we refer to a friend. All them Admin ah look for a piece, Amral, Ray and I think Django.
Really ?
He rass better be careful. What if he marry someone and then finds out that the person has a hassa instead of a Congo fish ? See what happened to that Imam ?
Labba posted:Hey hey hey...me family book me plane ticket foh me come richmon hill and de place cold like rass. Bess me tek lil likka in dis basement yasuh...hey hey hey.
Eh Eh Labba. Welcome to Merika.
How you like de place so far ? Dem give you multiple Visa ?
Make sure you dress warm fuh handle de cold. Who taking care of you cane juice business in Guyana ?
hey hey hey
Sean posted:Labba posted:Hey hey hey...me family book me plane ticket foh me come richmon hill and de place cold like rass. Bess me tek lil likka in dis basement yasuh...hey hey hey.
Eh Eh Labba. Welcome to Merika.
How you like de place so far ? Dem give you multiple Visa ?
Make sure you dress warm fuh handle de cold.
hey hey hey
Yea dem gee me 5 year visa. Me like Trump now...ehehe...hey hey hey.
Hey hey hey. Na stay out too late.
Remember this is Merika and some man does dress like woman. You visit Liberty yet ?
Sean posted:Hey hey hey. Na stay out too late.
Remember this is Merika and some man does dress like woman. You visit Liberty yet ?
Bai me went Liberty yess...me hear how Pavi does talk bout sybils. Me went and de food lil good. Dem doan know foh cook baajie and punkin and shrimp like me wife...hey hey hey.
Hey hey hey
You going to like Merika.
ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house.
Drugb posted:ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house.
If you missed it ,this sand box [ Quote from D2 ] have rules, if you want to stick around , you know what you have to do .
Django posted:Drugb posted:ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house.
If you missed it ,this sand box [ Quote from D2 ] have rules, if you want to stick around , you know what you have to do .
Just curious, what are the Rules of GNI?
kp posted:Django posted:Drugb posted:ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house.
Gud question KP.
kp posted:Django posted:Drugb posted:ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house.
Check here