He should be back with us, we need someone to help keep watch here while Iman takin a rest.

Look at all the cash you can save by getting on dat bike and head west, wid a lil grip on the back carrier. It's spring out west, you know, it was spring all winter.

Put a spare tire and tube around your shoulder and you might look like Che Guevara with a bullet vest.

Get Storm to keep you company.

Amral posted:

Unlike Cde Granger. I do not let the prisoners out early only to have them commit crime again.

Cde. Granger ain't too bright. He didn't even give himself a chance to first get used to being President before making executive misjudgments. Somehow he felt the need to quickly free these prisoners. Well, this and honoring Green with the country's second highest honor. 

Amral posted:

Unlike Cde Granger. I do not let the prisoners out early only to have them commit crime again.

Cde. Granger ain't too bright. He didn't even give himself a chance to first get used to being President before making executive misjudgments. Somehow he felt the need to quickly free these prisoners. Well, this and honoring Green with the country's second highest honor. 

Executive "low-hanging" fruits!!

.Cde. Granger ain't too bright. He didn't even give himself a chance to first get used to being President before making executive misjudgments. Somehow he felt the need to quickly free these prisoners. Well, this and honoring Green with the country's second highest honor. 

ahmmm . . . what does it say about a 23 year incumbent ethnic party, pockets stuffed with billions and billions of stolen money, losing to these "ain't too bright" PNC ole men

hmmm . . .?

redux posted:

.Cde. Granger ain't too bright. He didn't even give himself a chance to first get used to being President before making executive misjudgments. Somehow he felt the need to quickly free these prisoners. Well, this and honoring Green with the country's second highest honor. 

ahmmm . . . what does it say about a 23 year incumbent ethnic party, pockets stuffed with billions and billions of stolen money, losing to these "ain't too bright" PNC ole men

hmmm . . .?

The 23 year incumbent party became complacent. Their lost was not a result of their incompetence. It was in their complacency to keep reminding the Guyanese populace of how far the country has come from the PNC days. The PPP erroneously believed Guyanese can make that assessment. Because it is human nature to always strive for betterment/improvement, that complacency by the PPP opened the door for the AFC to con many traditional PPP supporters. Now that the con job is over and the PNC/AFC are the government, they are quickly proving that one cannot fake incompetence.

Amral posted:

Maybe he was trying to out done Donald the dummy but he could not get close Donald love e child killers

warrior posted:
Amral posted:

Maybe he was trying to out done Donald the dummy but he could not get close Donald love e child killers

So how do you feel about yourself if you think the President you support was trying to outdo "Donald the dummy"?

baseman posted:

Caribj was a truly valued contributor.  He offered a unique peek into the type of diabolic anti-Indian racism which has been the breakfast-table norm among many Afro Guyanese!!

This is very valuable insights!!

While you can infer what you think is on his mind we know exactly the bilious racism that esides in yours because you do not fail to provide us with stark examples of it on a daily basis.

Amral should be ashamed to penalized Caribj this long because it is clear that none of you can ever say he uttered a bad word here on this site. He is sanctioned because he called the most irritating prick exactly what he deserves, a drunk, because only a drunk person can so consistently repeat the same nonsense endlessly.

This biased penalization of Caribj begs the question why. The answer cannot be "because I am the administrator". Some social sense of responsibility must come with it.

baseman posted:

Caribj was a truly valued contributor.  He offered a unique peek into the type of diabolic anti-Indian racism which has been the breakfast-table norm among many Afro Guyanese!!

While you can infer what you think is on his mind we know exactly the bilious racism that esides in yours because you do not fail to provide us with stark examples of it on a daily basis.

Amral should be ashamed to penalized Caribj this long because it is clear that none of you can ever say he uttered a bad word here on this site. He is sanctioned because he called the most irritating prick exactly what he deserves, a drunk, because only a drunk person can so consistently repeat the same nonsense endlessly.

This biased penalization of Caribj begs the question why. The answer cannot be "because I am the administrator". Some social sense of responsibility must come with it.

When a PIWARI drinking, dry cassava eating, Homeless PIECE OF SHIT  try to refer to one as a Drunk, it makes you wonder if he is not only an IDIOT and PARASITE to Society but may be insane, very insane!!!

Amral posted:

Amral, correct me if I'm wrong. Carib got suspended for calling Nehru a drunk. People call each other names here all the time. And those who got suspended for these infractions were never given such a lengthy time off.
I think u should reconsider the decision. Just saying.

baseman posted:

When a PIWARI drinking, dry cassava eating, Homeless PIECE OF SHIT  try to refer to one as a Drunk, it makes you wonder if he is not only an IDIOT and PARASITE to Society but may be insane, very insane!!!

What do you what me to eat or drink, dhal, rotie and bigannie? Dream on that I am homeless if it pleases you because it only serves to illustrate what a stupid, pathetic dick head you are that you have to resort to wishful thinking to pretend you are somehow relevant.

Can someone tell us who is more RACIST than a Piwari drinking, dry cassava eating, barefoot HOMELESS BUM????

This goes to show what an awfully ignorant racist twit you are.....using a bigoted line of argumentation to posit racism on my part. Guwan da side you stupid , miserable waste.....

warrior posted:
Amral posted:

So how do you feel about yourself if you think the President you support was trying to outdo "Donald the dummy"?

Bai Warria, you muss e really feel salty dis manin.

What do you what me to eat or drink, dhal, rotie and bigannie? ....

Hey hey hey, I think even Caribj take a hit of this every now and then.  It's far more nutritious that many!!  Try it sometime!!

redux posted:

hmmm . . .?

The 23 year incumbent party became complacent. Their lost was not a result of their incompetence. It was in their complacency to keep reminding the Guyanese populace of how far the country has come from the PNC days. The PPP erroneously believed Guyanese can make that assessment. Because it is human nature to always strive for betterment/improvement, that complacency by the PPP opened the door for the AFC to con many traditional PPP supporters. Now that the con job is over and the PNC/AFC are the government, they are quickly proving that one cannot fake incompetence.

You are being sententious. The PPP lost because they were consummate crooks for the entire duration of their tenure. They treated the state as their piggy bank and covetously enriched their friends and family with no regard for propriety. When asked, the never answered, when prodded as to why they acted one way or another they just did not care to explain themselves.

The PNC era was completely different times globally and locally. These people were to transition us out of that era into a new one. Instead a bunch of greedy people led by a presumptuous and covetous leader proceeded to pillage and rape the state for their exclusive and narrow family group.

Do I have great hopes that the Granger Administration will take us on a different path....hardly.

baseman posted:

Hey hey hey, I think even Caribj take a hit of this every now and then.  It's far more nutritious that many!!  Try it sometime!!

When yuh Homeless dat should be really good

redux posted:

hmmm . . .?

You are being sententious. The PPP lost because they were consummate crooks for the entire duration of their tenure. They treated the state as their piggy bank and covetously enriched their friends and family with no regard for propriety. When asked, the never answered, when prodded as to why they acted one way or another they just did not care to explain themselves.

The PNC era was completely different times globally and locally. These people were to transition us out of that era into a new one. Instead a bunch of greedy people led by a presumptuous and covetous leader proceeded to pillage and rape the state for their exclusive and narrow family group.

Do I have great hopes that the Granger Administration will take us on a different path....hardly.

Now you start to write with some intelligence. Is lil pulling up you needed.

As of right now the alleged crookedness and corruption of the PPP is only an allegation. No concrete charges have been laid on the PPP so far by this government. Politicians by nature are conceited power hungry people. Why else would Trump spend so much of his accumulated wealth to be President? Why then would Bloomberg spend 60 million dollars of his own money to be Mayor of New York?

But even through those drivers, some Politicians are competent enough to satisfy the requirements of their office. That the PPP did that by bringing the country back from the dead. This new government has so far shown that the are hapless. Coupled with that is they most certainly are conceited and power hungry also. After all, it is not reasonable to expect a Politician to have the qualities of the Pope.

As of right now the alleged crookedness and corruption of the PPP is only an allegation. No concrete charges have been laid on the PPP so far by this government. Politicians by nature are conceited power hungry people. Why else would Trump spend so much of his accumulated wealth to be President? Why then would Bloomberg spend 60 million dollars of his own money to be Mayor of New York?

But even through those drivers, some Politicians are competent enough to satisfy the requirements of their office. That the PPP did that by bringing the country back from the dead. This new government has so far shown that the are hapless. Coupled with that is they most certainly are conceited and power hungry also. After all, it is not reasonable to expect a Politician to have the qualities of the Pope.

AN allegation...I can go to any day's news paper and post the appalling crap they did. Today's has them gifting GUYSUCO's land for pittance in a truly scurrilous ways. Obviously someone had a rent seeking hand our for a kickback.

Who give them the authority to gift themselves the land at Sparandam to make exclusive party officials' seaside multi million dachas? Get real...These are crooks whose modes of government is on par with Suharto and Marcos and they were alleged crooks as well!

baseman posted:

Dhal is no habitual fare of mine...biganne is fried and again not my kind of cuisine.

baseman posted:

When yuh Homeless dat should be really good

Let me make a point you silly man. You are just another paper pushing grunt on  a nine to five .  I can post your entire shit details here if you give me permission.  I will take it from publicly available data. I give you permission to post mine.
Amral posted:

ask 20 people and you will get 10 diff answers as to if he should be suspended or not. I think the solution will be to let him out at the end of the month and Nehru serve the rest of the sentence.

I do not care what even a dozen others say. You make the decision not they. If Carib called that fool a drunk what has that idiot called others that are a thousand times more offensive? Here he is calling me homeless and you know that is bullshit since you can find that out from your lawyer friend since his dad is one of my best friend. I am not only far from homeless but quite well placed compared to most guyanese even those they yammer here about all the time as the rich ones. This man is plainly a fool and a complete ass and you let him have free range when he is plainly not following the rules.

Amral posted:

ask 20 people and you will get 10 diff answers as to if he should be suspended or not. I think the solution will be to let him out at the end of the month and Nehru serve the rest of the sentence.

Exchange prisoners of GNI, Everybody wants the Holy Carib back, but who is willing to take his place??? THAT'S THE QUESTION???? Vish put your hands up, you started this thread.

Amral posted:

Exchange prisoners of GNI, Everybody wants the Holy Carib back, but who is willing to take his place??? THAT'S THE QUESTION???? Vish put your hands up, you started this thread.

I am willing.

AN allegation...I can go to any day's news paper and post the appalling crap they did. Today's has them gifting GUYSUCO's land for pittance in a truly scurrilous ways. Obviously someone had a rent seeking hand our for a kickback.

Who give them the authority to gift themselves the land at Sparandam to make exclusive party officials' seaside multi million dachas? Get real...These are crooks whose modes of government is on par with Suharto and Marcos and they were alleged crooks as well!

As fortune would have it, the new government is perfectly in place to solidify all those issues. Will the government make it happen?

Amral posted:

How about Storm?

Amral posted:

I am willing.

This is Israel and the PLO, Amral needs you and three others for Carib, this is not a one for one trade.