It has been quite sometime now that no news has emanated about Prime Minister Nagamattoo. We have not heard about his health or whereabouts. This makes me wonder has Moses parted waves again?
Guess you were asleep
Who the hell care!!! Namakaram Crabdags are not wanted here!!!
Riff posted:Guess you were asleep
If I was asleep, I would not be asking such a question. I am awake.
Moses is well on the road to a full recovery. He should be resuming his duties very soon.
Churchill posted:Moses is well on the road to a full recovery. He should be resuming his duties very soon.
In Guyana?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Churchill posted:Moses is well on the road to a full recovery. He should be resuming his duties very soon.
In Guyana?
Yes !
Bibi Haniffa posted:Churchill posted:Moses is well on the road to a full recovery. He should be resuming his duties very soon.
In Guyana?
Have you heard otherwise ?
Nehru posted:Who the hell care!!! Namakaram Crabdags are not wanted here!!!
you think fools and drunks is wanted here you only here so people can get a good laugh
Reza R. Rahaman posted:It has been quite sometime now that no news has emanated about Prime Minister Nagamattoo. We have not heard about his health or whereabouts. This makes me wonder has Moses parted waves again?
The Chammar Moses will crawl back to resume his duties in washing Granger's toilet. He is as useless to the Guyanese people as a piece of trash.
Moses will soon resume his duties:
warrior posted:Nehru posted:Who the hell care!!! Namakaram Crabdags are not wanted here!!!
you think fools and drunks is wanted here you only here so people can get a good laugh
LAFF yes dummy, YOU illiterate jackass. BbRAY donkey warrior bray, you learn your ABC yet, I know how difficult it is for you and 1 to 10 so my advise is try to master ABC first!!! You bloody DUMMY!!!
Moses will lead Guyana to promised land
Riff posted:Moses will lead Guyana to promised land
Maybe land with a different meaning and pronunciation.
THE LAND OF NAMAKRAM CRABDAAG BLOOD SUCKING PARASITE. Riff, will you join him??????
skeldon_man posted:Riff posted:Moses will lead Guyana to promised land
Maybe land with a different meaning and pronunciation.
laaaaaaaaaaand, jhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatu!!!!!
Nehru posted:Riff posted:Moses will lead Guyana to promised land
THE LAND OF NAMAKRAM CRABDAAG BLOOD SUCKING PARASITE. Riff, will you join him??????
you will have to apply for a visa no fools and drunks
warrior posted:Nehru posted:Riff posted:Moses will lead Guyana to promised land
i DID NOT GET A visa TO DRINK YOUR lIKKA, tHANK YOU FOR REPLACING THE GREY GOOSE, WE SIP AND CHAT WHILE YOU WERE IN THE BASEMENT!!!
Nehru posted:warrior posted:Nehru posted:Riff posted:Moses will lead Guyana to promised land
i DID NOT GET A visa TO DRINK YOUR lIKKA, tHANK YOU FOR REPLACING THE GREY GOOSE, WE SIP AND CHAT WHILE YOU WERE IN THE BASEMENT!!!
when you drunk u living in your own fantasy world
HEHEHE Well, is the fantasy you too blind and stupid to see/know
The role of PM in Guyana has become ceremonial and serve mostly to appease. PM Nagamootoo will return to work and we can expect from him what he does best - lash out and lash out at his adversaries.
THa Namakaram Crabdaag will continue to suck the blood of the Guyanese people.. Millions spending on his Medical Bills with Taxpayers money!!!
Iowa???
Nehru posted:THa Namakaram Crabdaag will continue to suck the blood of the Guyanese people.. Millions spending on his Medical Bills with Taxpayers money!!!
the man served his country...what did you do...run away
Riff, dat Namakaram Crabdaag serve/served no one BUt himself!!!!! Bloody PIG!!!!
Burnham was RIGHT to pitch him at Albion Road like wan dead DOG!!!!
Nehru posted:Riff, dat Namakaram Crabdaag serve/served no one BUt himself!!!!! Bloody PIG!!!!
Burnham was RIGHT to pitch him at Albion Road like wan dead DOG!!!!
bet yuh used to love him when he was PPP
Riff, I am surprise at you. It is not whether you are PNc, it is who you are, what you stand for, your character, in his case the lack of character, moral, humanity and integrity!!!!
Riff posted:Guess you were asleep
Asleep? If I was, I would not be asking such a question.
Nehru posted:Riff, I am surprise at you. It is not whether you are PNc, it is who you are, what you stand for, your character, in his case the lack of character, moral, humanity and integrity!!!!
Moses displays all of traits of a Chammar as described above and some more. There will come time when the young generation will an annually day to Pee on his grave.
yuji22 posted:Nehru posted:Riff, I am surprise at you. It is not whether you are PNc, it is who you are, what you stand for, your character, in his case the lack of character, moral, humanity and integrity!!!!
Moses displays all of traits of a Chammar as described above and some more. There will come time when the young generation will an annually day to Pee on his grave.
His epitaph should have the word "coolie traitor" inscribed on it.
skeldon_man posted:His epitaph should have the word "coolie traitor" inscribed on it.
Be kind. There have been lots of Coolie Traitors. Leave them in the hands of God.
He is a bigger traitor, Scum and sleazebag. HE IS A TRAITOR TO THE GUYANESE PEOPLE!! He told them he would be the cushion, the balance. He meant he will full his pocket until it runs over and some. BLOODY PARASITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!