Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This make the board one sided.

Who would have believed that a PPP board is now seriously packing lash on the PPP?

Karma's is a bitch.

Don't laff too quick, fella.

Lemme tell yuh someting. After a defeat, there is a pause to regroup, rethink, recharge, reinforce and then retaliate.

Dem PPP bai will come back wid a bang. With new nicks. With new tricks.

Soon you all will bawl.

Rohee, Ramo and Gail themselves may post. They don't have a country to run down now.

skeltonman went for a operation to take the shit out of his head 

Glad to know that someone in your family is keeping track of me and is concerned.

i am worried about you i am a humanitarian 

I did not say "you". I said someone in your family, you moron. Can you not read and comprehend simple english or are you lacking native intelligence?

Glad to know that someone in your family is keeping track of me and is concerned.

I did not say "you". I said someone in your family, you moron. Can you not read and comprehend simple english or are you lacking native intelligence?

bai you know me na bin to school

Who would have believed that a PPP board is now seriously packing lash on the PPP?

Karma's is a bitch.

Well you and your "friend" Kishan can take different stances and each plagiarise and post articles as your own to mek tings mo interesting. kapeesh?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Karma's is a bitch.

Well you and your "friend" Kishan can take different stances and each plagiarise and post articles as your own to mek tings mo interesting. kapeesh?

Eeh Eh, Itame, like you obsessed with man.

You and BT carry you all business one side.  I am not interested in a mÃĐnage à trois.  

bai you know me na bin to school

Skelly, Warria sounds like a UN hotshot.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Karma's is a bitch.

Eeh Eh, Itame, like you obsessed with man.

You and BT carry you all business one side.  I am not interested in a mÃĐnage à trois.  

You can have a menage a trois by yourself fatso. Remember to roll in lil flour fuss suh you can find the wet spot you fat lump of shyte!