Where are the Indos ?
I only see Afros. AFC cork duck.
Than again, Moses said that he is not Indian.
Where are the Indos ?
I only see Afros. AFC cork duck.
Than again, Moses said that he is not Indian.
No one will be voting for APNU AFC on may 11th Gold teeth.
You have convinced me along with your pal Councie that the APNU and AFC are both headed to sound and solid defeat.
The data driven evidence you have provided so far is absolutely overwhelming..............
Mr. Moses V. Nagamootoo and Mr. Nigel Hughes
listened to the people of Annai
who said they are ready for change.
Moses at Whim.
De biggest biggest gold teeth biggest, yuh convince meh.
This is what an true Indo crowd looks like.
Notice the mala around Rammo's neck, he is not ashamed like Moses to deny his identity.
Yeah yeah no indians no indians voting fuh dem. Doan waste yuh time wid indians dem aint voting fuh no PNC
Yugi22, should Indos forget the record of
Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton,
Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean,
Edgehill, Witicka and Bynoe
and Keep Voting for the PPP?
Moses is a Man of all the People. He will bring out Indos, alacks, Amerindians - people of all races.
You keep being fixated with the old narratives. Guyana needs multi-racial and multicultural leadership.
Moses and Granger are renaissance leaders, not narrow partisans.
Moses is a Man of all the People. He will bring out Indos, alacks, Amerindians - people of all races.
You keep being fixated with the old narratives. Guyana needs multi-racial and multicultural leadership.
Where are the Indians that Moses was supposed to bring over to the PNC ?
Moses in an exercise of futility. First time he was allowed to lie all he belly full. The PPP/C would not allow any of this false promise to be made on it's platform. To date he has not repeated that he is not and Indian statement and bolted from saying to the young to forget the past. He received a fine Indian ass whipping or those 2 statements.
Aye dese chaps are saints they are patriots leading the PPP/C indians to Victory.....say it after me VICK Tory
Directed at Moses cultists:
Answer the question.
Where are the Indos that Moses was supposed to bring over to the PNC ?
That puts the PNC at 47 Percent. A total loss.
PPP wins a 53 Percent majority.
Oi yugi, Iman planning on jhoinin the gold teet dem brigada. I goin to my dentist and get him to set me up with some shine. Anymore things I need? Like, do I have to somehow get a part of my brain removed....a very large part?
That looks like 5% percent of the voting public of Guyana in the picture above. I may have to up my forecast to 55 % for PPP/C. I am going to show this picture to uncle Jimmy Carter with all my teeth like this
55%
DUMMY, ELECTION IS MAY 11...IMAN SAY ITAGAIN...MAY EEEELEVVVVEENNNTTTHHH.
THEY WILL THEN COME OVER, HAVE PATIENCE.
1ST FROM THE RIGHT...10TH ROW BACK, I GET MESSAGE NUFF A DEM WALKED IN AND HUNG ROUND DEH...DOAN KNOW WHY...DOAN WANT PICTURE TAKEN...YOU BLAME DEM? ESPECIALLY WIT A GOLD TEEH BRIGADE AROUND YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN THEY SPYIN ON YOU...KNOW WHAT AH MEAN?
Moses cannot deliver 10K Indos to the PNC in One Hundred years.
AFC cork Duck.
Who is Moses trying to fool ?
Indos are now only less that 39% of the voting populace. The PPP/C kaak duck, since dem only focusing on the Indos, whereas the APNU+AFC with Granger and Moses focusing on "Fellow Guyanese".
YUgi22 up yours!
iSAY IT AGAIN JUST ONE MO TIME FOR IDIOTBOY HERE
DUMMY, ELECTION IS MAY 11...IMAN SAY ITAGAIN...MAY EEEELEVVVVEENNNTTTHHH.
THEY WILL THEN COME OVER, HAVE PATIENCE.
Cain, I don't know why Yugi would go to a Gay for sexual advise.
The Indians are hiding under their beds. Afraid. The Coalition realized, Indians are in bondage. They are not forgotten or neglected-the strategy is to speak to those with open minds. The leadership of APNU+AFC must have watched the PPP rallies. Asking themselves, why these citizens love the side of cuzzing, lying and gross indecency. A President who should be respectful to the lowly his citizen. He would tell the Amerindian, he would endorse the man to be slapped by another. And the President was in the vicinity when the man was indeed slapped.
Indians have a right to vote the PPP. Birds of feather flock together. After 65 years- it is evident they choose the side of thieves.
Maybe Indians, are just ashamed to mingle with rest of Guyana-the decent citizens.
You see how clean and fresh dey look.
Full of enthusiasm.
AFC cork duck.
Moses lied to Granger. He will NEVER be able to deliver 10K Indos to
the PNC.
Indos are NOT FOR SALE.
Come May 11th, Granger will skin him up for lying to the PNC.
yuji, the Indos will show their faces in their own sweet time. Just wait.
Meantime, feast your eyes here: