Originally Posted by creative:

Rum-mouth-star looks Great in Pink,long time you have to pull panty to see bat-ty-now you have to pull bat-ty to see panty.6 Ministers are above the President how he can kick them,dem 5 boys and one Gal can kick him(Rum-mouthy-star).Investigate how they accumilate MONIES to build Mansions.

Indeed this must be done, but it has to be passed by parliament and must apply to all parliamentarians as well as PPP ministers.  The problem is that the afc/pnc parliamentarians have skeletons in their collective closets too and would not support such a bill. 

That house is actually a relative's who returned from Canada.  Has nothing to do with PPP or Govt job.  Baseman plans on something similar in 2-3 years to be closer to the "milk and honey".

Yuh mean with all the ass yuh kissing and sucking, yuh still have to wait 3 years...yuh need to step up to de plate..yuh need to be more like Ifart, he gat house wid swimming pool all in less than 2 years..

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

That house is actually a relative's who returned from Canada.  Has nothing to do with PPP or Govt job.  Baseman plans on something similar in 2-3 years to be closer to the "milk and honey".

Yuh mean with all the ass yuh kissing and sucking, yuh still have to wait 3 years...yuh need to step up to de plate..yuh need to be more like Ifart, he gat house wid swimming pool all in less than 2 years..

Nah bai, wenn mi kids dem done college, me free fuh dat, noting fuh do with paisa.  Datt relative kids done college.

Actually I got a plan to get rich on ignorant cool1es, I see houses in forsale  in Guyana at the same price as in NY so as a builder I can build a yankee style house with all modern convinence at a fraction of NY cost and with so much retard PPP believer around it shouldn't be that hard to ketch a paku like you cash out and double up my profit..  

Banna, abie c00l1es gatt we self exposed to all kind crooked builders in da USA.  If you tink abie stupit fou aff fuh yuh con-job, try deh.