Granger and Nagamootoo are in their 60's, President Ramothar is his 60's.

Mark Benshop is in his 50's, where are the young people?

PNC had a young attorney by the name James Bond , is he still around?

Now that APNU and AFC has shown thier hand, PPP should come up with a young person as their  PM candidate.

he leave politics to star in gold finger 

Originally Posted by TK:

Mr Jagdeo was quite young, no?

Definitely!! However the rest is history!!

Never seen a head of state in the Carribean fill him and his friends pockets that much. Even Nehry enjoyed some of that thieving money. This will be one for the history books.

that is why nehru always have money to get drunk

Originally Posted by TK:

Never seen a head of state in the Carribean fill him and his friends pockets that much. Even Nehry enjoyed some of that thieving money. This will be one for the history books.

bHAI, mE AND jAGS GO A FAR WAY BACK. wENT TO SAME SCHOOL AND plus i AM A gLADIATOR AND DAT DONT COME CHEAP

Last edited by Nehru
Originally Posted by TK:

bHAI, mE AND jAGS GO A FAR WAY BACK. wENT TO SAME SCHOOL AND plus i AM A gLADIATOR AND DAT DONT COME CHEAP

So you're the kinda gurl that will only put out after a free meal, eh?

Originally Posted by TK:

So you're the kinda gurl that will only put out after a free meal, eh?

gIRLY IS BEING A HOUSEWIVE(bytch) PEELING  POTATOES FOR THE mARINES WHO MISSED THEIR  WIVES

Marning Buddy Nehru

Notice you are in a good mood , let me guess is the news that Moses team up with APNU that have you smiling.

Marnin Bhai, gLAD YOU ARE BACK SAFE. nUFF SHIT GOING ON OVER THERE.

There is nothing to smile about. If you saw my Posts I said this is a very good first step to change the Political Culture of Guyana. The conversation of a United Govt can at least start. In the end regardless who wins, the Guyanese People wil be the winner with this bold, new first step.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
dis auntyman Kneerust just tried insulting Rouk but too Effin dumb tuh realize de diff btwn Army & Marines
A$$H0LE!

I was a little puzzed by that remark meself

Also, for the record I have never seen a Soldier peel potatoes. There is a civilian contract for that

sHAITAAN, i think Uncle Nehru warned you if you are going to give it be always prepare to take it.   See how stinga does take it with a smile.

some senile ole assss said once yuh washed war tanks & peeled aloo in de army and it became gospel for dese pissants

I heard was ...wash de potato and peel de tank...tops.

doan forget sexually servicing marines

Dont ask dont tell says to dont have to tell us. LAMO

Marning Buddy Nehru

Notice you are in a good mood , let me guess is the news that Moses team up with APNU that have you smiling.

Marnin Bhai, gLAD YOU ARE BACK SAFE. nUFF SHIT GOING ON OVER THERE.

There is nothing to smile about. If you saw my Posts I said this is a very good first step to change the Political Culture of Guyana. The conversation of a United Govt can at least start. In the end regardless who wins, the Guyanese People wil be the winner with this bold, new first step.

Okay I now see it. Yes returned safely but a buit tired.

I hear you.

dis auntyman Kneerust just tried insulting Rouk but too Effin dumb tuh realize de diff btwn Army & Marines
A$$H0LE!

I was a little puzzed by that remark meself

Also, for the record I have never seen a Soldier peel potatoes. There is a civilian contract for that

Dey duz peel aloo, though, (to quote Redux - artite, eh bai)