Sponty, wha stupidness yuh going on wid?
Yuh neva hear about masquerade, mask or facey?
Dat piggy wearing a mask.
HM_R wearing a mask.
Since when wearing a mask is a crime in Guyana?
As to HM_R vision, dat is de man affair.
At least he seeing you and he observing PPP skullduggery.
Yuh too inquisitive.
HM_R wearing a mask.
Yuh too inquisitive.
Dat piggy wearing a mask. hahahahah
HM_R wearing a mask.
Yuh too inquisitive.
Dat piggy wearing a mask. hahahahah
Are you sure the list you posted earlier is about your intellect, because your post above makes you like a stupid jackass, as quoted by Ramotar.
That picture makes an important and serious point. Things are so bad in Guyana, even cows have to scrape the barrel for something to eat.
It is funny to see the political Keyboard terrorists hiding behind some fake handles.
Be MEN and post under your names.
Else stay slimmy and continue to be the "Other Dark Side"
Ha Ha !
Ha Ha !
if that was a donkey it will be a perfect image of rohee
Why is this picture of an animal in distress a matter for joking? It speaks to the shallow,insensitive, completely compassionless creatures that most Guyanese are.
Correction.....Not Most Guyanese....
ALL PPP FUNNY FELLAS...
Ha Ha !
if that was a donkey it will be a perfect image of rohee
Why you left yourself out? Isn't Rohee your jackass hubby?