Five years ago the AFC paid Dick Morris a fortune to manage their election campaign. This American played a skillful and cunning game with his independent polls confusing even the most seasoned of observers. Dick was operating like a stock market analyst who always can give you a mountain of reasons to buy in a marketing that is tanking. Today, the AFC is running around with a dude name Moses hoping he will deliver better than the Morris man.
Billy Ram Goat...You know what they say about a man you train for 50 years...be careful, they will come back and take away you job.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:
Billy Ram Goat...You know what they say about a man you train for 50 years...be careful, they will come back and take away you job.
Lola Girl,
Old firestick does not burn very long.
quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:quote:Originally posted by Tola:
Lola Girl,
Old firestick does not burn very long.
Billy Ram Goat...Gyal, speak for yourself and check wid Ramo.
quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Five years ago the AFC paid Dick Morris a fortune to manage their election campaign. This American played a skillful and cunning game with his independent polls confusing even the most seasoned of observers. Dick was operating like a stock market analyst who always can give you a mountain of reasons to buy in a marketing that is tanking. Today, the AFC is running around with a dude name Moses hoping he will deliver better than the Morris man.
Dick Morris is a jackass. He was an advisor to Clinton but of late he has lost his mind. I can't stand that guy.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Dick Morris is a jackass. He was an advisor to Clinton but of late he has lost his mind. I can't stand that guy.
You saying this Morris man is a Dick?
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
That would be a compliment to him. He trolls on the FoxNews network with the rest of the trolls.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
As long as I am part of AFC Dick Morris will never have a poll for AFC.
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
As long as I am part of AFC Dick Morris will never have a poll for AFC.
Thank you. He is a certified jackass. I don't think he cares for the middle class much less the underpriviledged class.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Dick Morris is a jackass. He was an advisor to Clinton but of late he has lost his mind.
He was a saboteur of Clinton. His main claim to fame is toe-sucking.
quote:Originally posted by Henry:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Dick Morris is a jackass. He was an advisor to Clinton but of late he has lost his mind.
There is something wierd about his mouth when he speaks.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Henry:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
There is something wierd about his mouth when he speaks.
Yeah I notice dat too, his lips seems as though they move
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Yeah I notice dat too, his lips seems as though they move
In the ugliest possible way.
btw, I saw Michael Steele on the Ed Scholtz show (MSNBC) last night. He seemed to be sneering at the Repubs regarding Herman Cain's situation. He is now a MSNBC analyst. My first reaction was that party is just a cover. People still slant with who is signing their paycheck.
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
nooo..he leff the dick wid Rumjattan and Morris went back to the USA with all the AFC money...Rumjattan and Tratman still fighting fu the dick
225 online (0 members
225 guests)