the man is not accountable to no tax payers or anybody,why you ppp low life stop thiefing the tax payers money.let the duck call a snap election it will be the end of the ppp,camp street is waiting for some of the ppp crime family

I have been hearing that CRAP from you for 3 years now. Different Day, SAME SHIT!!!

Remember Gerhard is not the only one who exploits workers, in fact all and I mean all businessman and people of influence  exploits and treat the humble poor worker worst than dogs. I have seen how this is done on a daily basis, case in point- the sales girl Gerhard mentioned. When you witness how the rich and powerful talks down to and treat people then you know the true nature of these scum of the earth. Remember Jesus- camel eye story. But these very people would wear dem suit and tie, wine and dine with socialites and tell others of their shortcomings  but deep down they are worst than crap.

Originally Posted by randolph:

Remember Gerhard is not the only one who exploits workers, in fact all and I mean all businessman and people of influence  exploits and treat the humble poor worker worst than dogs. I have seen how this is done on a daily basis, case in point- the sales girl Gerhard mentioned. When you witness how the rich and powerful talks down to and treat people then you know the true nature of these scum of the earth. Remember Jesus- camel eye story. But these very people would wear dem suit and tie, wine and dine with socialites and tell others of their shortcomings  but deep down they are worst than crap.

Totally agree but with a caution. We must not generalise. There are a FEW Moral and Ethical Business People.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Al, these guys from the AFC make the most noise in parliament about corruption.

Loser Moses, Loser Ramjattan & All Executives Of The AFC.

Yuji:

Guyanese are now seeing firsthand what a bunch of conniving hypocrites and scamps the executives of the AFC are. The AFC has been endlessly accusing the PPP of fraud and corruption and now the Guyanese people find out the AFC executives have been excusing themselves--Accusing the PPP of fraud and corruption but excusing themselves---that is deception, deceitfulness and hypocrisy to the highest degree. The Guyanese people must no longer trust and believe the crooks and cheats and swindlers in the AFC--shame on Loser Moses, Loser Ramjattan and all the executives of the Alliance For Frauds and Crooks(AFC).

Rev Bhai

The Alliance for Frauds and Crooks are in hiding. Watch them do a song and snake oil dance tomorrow.

They may even dress it up with some flowers.

Berbicians will no longer tolerate snake oil.

Moses is just like B.S Rai, remember him ? He sold out his own people.

Rev,

Balram Singh Rai was the best and most intelligent member of the PPP. Cheddi of course could not stand any body that was better than him, except if they were a Blackman like Burnham. Rai warned Cheddi about Burnham. Cheddi called Rai a racist. When Burnham was in London with his lawyer and Duncan Sands and the British telephoned Cheddi and told him to go to London but not take anyone with him, Rai advised him to take a lawyer with him. He refused. When he went to London and saw that Burnham and his lawyers were there, he was ready to sign the PR documents and give the country to his black brother Burnham. As we know Burnham F***cked Cheddi and Cheddi got rid of Rai. After Burnham and UF formed a coalition government, he invited Rai to his cabinet. Rai told Burnham to get the F**ck out his office and showed Burnham the door. So all you PPP supporters who can't remember those events, still have your head stuck into a dead man's batty. Janet Jagan (the blue eyed witch) failed Indians in Linden in 1964.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:
Balram Singh Rai was the best and most intelligent member of the PPP. Cheddi of course could not stand any body that was better than him, except if they were a Blackman like Burnham. Rai warned Cheddi about Burnham. Cheddi called Rai a racist.

When Burnham was in London with his lawyer and Duncan Sands and the British telephoned Cheddi and told him to go to London but not take anyone with him, Rai advised him to take a lawyer with him. He refused.

When he went to London and saw that Burnham and his lawyers were there, he was ready to sign the PR documents and give the country to his black brother Burnham.

As we know Burnham F***cked Cheddi and Cheddi got rid of Rai.

After Burnham and UF formed a coalition government, he invited Rai to his cabinet. Rai told Burnham to get the F**ck out his office and showed Burnham the door.

So all you PPP supporters who can't remember those events, still have your head stuck into a dead man's batty.

Janet Jagan (the blue eyed witch) failed Indians in Linden in 1964.

Incorrect with profound embellishments.

Balram Singh Rai was the best and most intelligent member of the PPP. Cheddi of course could not stand any body that was better than him, except if they were a Blackman like Burnham. Rai warned Cheddi about Burnham. Cheddi called Rai a racist.

When Burnham was in London with his lawyer and Duncan Sands and the British telephoned Cheddi and told him to go to London but not take anyone with him, Rai advised him to take a lawyer with him. He refused.

When he went to London and saw that Burnham and his lawyers were there, he was ready to sign the PR documents and give the country to his black brother Burnham.

After Burnham and UF formed a coalition government, he invited Rai to his cabinet. Rai told Burnham to get the F**ck out his office and showed Burnham the door.

So all you PPP supporters who can't remember those events, still have your head stuck into a dead man's batty.

DG, nah play stupid you know that everything is the truth. Check you history my boy.

Again, your statements are profound embellishments.

Patacake always open to Pandit Nehru. I love Patacake when it open WIDE.

No decent man wuh gatt lil decency an wah deal wid decent woman dozz taalk laka diss.  Yuh wan cheap patak lungera.  Mi shure if yuh wife see diss, yuh rant den daag house.  YUh mout ah do yuh batty wuk or wah.

Originally Posted by randolph:

Totally agree but with a caution. We must not generalise. There are a FEW Moral and Ethical Business People.

Yea, mi shure yuh kno cupple and mi bet dem PPP frens dem.  Bu businessman wah nah ponn PPP side ah crook.  OK, put am out, who businessman and leh we knoo wah info you gatt fuh seh dem moral and ethical.  Tell abie nah!

DG, give us the real thing nuh, tell Dondada where he made his error.

You have to excuse the Dementia_Guy. He is one of PPP supporters like Dada seh : PPP supporters who can't remember those events, still have your head stuck into a dead man's batty. 

One should know the issues and facts, Cain.

DG, I know the facts and the issues. I am not a fact manufacturer. I have proof. BTW do you know a gentleman by the name of Shewsankar Sanjogi, a man who walked in the trenches for Cheddi until his brown pants turned green sharing the Thunder newspaper in Buxton. He gave his heart out for Cheddi. He once gave his opinion of Rai to Cheddi. Cheddi kicked him by the wayside. He felt the hurt from Cheddi and suffered a heart attack and died one week later. Shewshankar lived at Vigilance on the East Coast. If he was alive he would have told you how Cheddi and the PPP and what the PPP did to B. S. Rai. If Indians had listened to Rai, Indians would have never left Guyana and it would have been the most prosperous nation on earth.

Independence discussions in London took place long after June 1962.

Balram Singh Rai was expelled from the PPP around June 1962.

Balram Singh Rai could not have advised Dr. Cheddi Jagan on the constitutional talks in London.

Can Gerhard please respond ? He was on this BB while the AFC bombshell dropped and remained silent for over an hour.

He was called upon to respond and failed to do so. He frequents this board but has mysteriously disappeared.

Is it unreasonable to ask Gerhard to respond to these serious claims by one of his own elected officials ?

How nauseatingly distasteful to hyperventilate on a letter by an unknown character presuming a moral infraction occurring on the level of someone stealing chicken scratch when you have  industrial strength corruption  brazenly orchestrated before your eyes by the PPP and yet you remain unmoved? That is called rhetorical ethic.

Mindless yapping of moral imperatives when there is no cultural grounding to it in practice morality when convenient. You yammer about  standards for others when you do not live by them. 

Gerhard would be foolish  to answer you. First it would be an insult to the one accused. As a member of an organization he has to rely on proper internal investigation of the charge and that does not begin with the accused but the integrity of the accuser

Of course they must be of highest ethical character to stand before the people but you muckrakers have little standing to be moral guideposts.

Uncle Moses was seen in New Amsterdam with Blackpat pun he face and a group of people throwing ganda Egg in his face.

Dude, New Amsterdam is a center of manifest disdain for the PPP. If there is any egging it would be at those plutocrats in the PPP who let that town rot so as to fatten the bank account of their cronies on the BRB.

Uncle Moses was seen in New Amsterdam with Blackpat pun he face and a group of people throwing ganda Egg in his face.

Dude, New Amsterdam is a center of manifest disdain for the PPP. If there is any egging it would be at those plutocrats in the PPP who let that town rot so as to fatten the bank account of their cronies on the BRB.

Storm,

It is the corrupt PNC town council who made that town rot.

When will you start adding an ounce of truth in some of your posts ?

As Al correctly indicated, you are experiencing Male Menopause. Tone it down a bit and be constructive for once.