Where is my black brother, Skeldon_man? I am proud of him since he changes his stripes from brown to black. I always wanted a brother who thinks and act like black and I've found it in Skeldon_man. Come hug you dada Prince.
Prince posted:Where is my black brother, Skeldon_man? I am proud of him since he changes his stripes from brown to black. I always wanted a brother who thinks and act like black and I've found it in Skeldon_man. Come hug you dada Prince.
I do not hug double-chinned big belly coolie black man. Contrary to your beliefs, I do not hate blacks. I hate all the lazy thugs and freeloading bastards in any race. I am an equal opportunity hater(yes, even my own race). Now gwan dah side and play wid youssef.
aL yUH rASS AH FIGHT LIKE gALS. fIGHT LIKE UNCLE NEHRU NAH
Skelly/prince, Al Yuh ever go home and the old lady watching TV and food not ready and yuh hungry so yuh tek the Pot and kaharee and pitch it out the window
Nehru posted:Skelly/prince, Al Yuh ever go home and the old lady watching TV and food not ready and yuh hungry so yuh tek the Pot and kaharee and pitch it out the window
Is it kaharee or karahee?
One of the 2 Any of yuh Pot and Kaharee ever get dented???
It's a cooking utensil. All you rass need to ship back to India to find all you crazy generation. This is America.
Nah mek meh put wan Kanharee pun yuh head Rass now
Nehru posted:One of the 2 Any of yuh Pot and Kaharee ever get dented???
Leonora, it is âKaraheeâ.
Nehru posted:One of the 2 Any of yuh Pot and Kaharee ever get dented???
Nehru, pots & karahee get dented from the lashes you get with them.
Nehru, since DG and I break friendship, the man starts to talk in parables like Jesus Christ.
Is kaharee or karahee better for curry goat or goat curry?
Trini people prapa stupid
Leonora posted:Is kaharee or karahee better for curry goat or goat curry?
Kaharee is for goat curry and curry goat.
Karahee is for curry goat and goat curry.
The question should be which woman on GNI can cook a good curry goat. If they are on GNI night and day the kitchen must be very lonely.
Prince posted:The question should be which woman on GNI can cook a good curry goat. If they are on GNI night and day the kitchen must be very lonely.
Why you connect woman, cook and kitchen? They have a few guys here in MD who cook better than women. I hear they not lonely because they can cook.
Leonora posted:They have a few guys here in MD who cook better than women. I hear they not lonely because they can cook.
Plus many in other places.
Demerara_Guy posted:Leonora posted:They have a few guys here in MD who cook better than women. I hear they not lonely because they can cook.
Plus many in other places.
Well, I don't stray too much so I see here most. But I'm sure other places.
Full disclosure. I don't cook. My wife of more than 30 years is the best cook in the world.
I man try boiling Wata one time and burn myself, Since than I said gal yuh better get yuh behind in the Kitchen and stay there
Nehru posted:I man try boiling Wata one time and burn myself, Since than I said gal yuh better get yuh behind in the Kitchen and stay there
Bai, biling wata nah cooking
ksazma posted:Nehru posted:I man try boiling Wata one time and burn myself, Since than I said gal yuh better get yuh behind in the Kitchen and stay there
Maybe his better half ask him to boil some eggs and he boil the wrong eggs.ð
Meh old lady mekkin Fry Rice, chowmein and Fry Banga, we going to a Party that is her Gift
ksazma posted:Nehru posted:I man try boiling Wata one time and burn myself, Since than I said gal yuh better get yuh behind in the Kitchen and stay there
He has no need to learn how to cook. His wife is a master chef and one of the sweetest persons you can ever meet. Nehru is blessed.
Oh Rass I gun have to stop holler pun she then since she is sweet
There is one man on GNI can't cook to save his frigging life. Channa, the simplest thing he can't even cook. At least I know Nehru specializes in cook-up rice. My wife is an excellent cook and I can cook better than her. What's that make me? Anyway, I am not in competition with men or woman since cooking is my hobby. When it comes to women, I don't know what attracts them. Is either my good looks or my cooking, though I know my face is like a sour puss to some.
Plenty jokes here.
oye Leonora, yuh wan tek wan shat at translating wuh de Prince wrote dere into English?
ksazma posted:Full disclosure. I don't cook. My wife of more than 30 years is the best cook in the world.
Take some cooking lessons from her, then give her a break from slaving 30 years for you!
ksazma posted:oye Leonora, yuh wan tek wan shat at translating wuh de Prince wrote dere into English?
You better be quiet or he'll call you black brother too.
Leonora posted:ksazma posted:Full disclosure. I don't cook. My wife of more than 30 years is the best cook in the world.
Take some cooking lessons from her, then give her a break from slaving 30 years for you!
Gurl, my wife would never utter the words "slaving for 30 years" in anything she does for me or her children. Even when we have gatherings, she always offer to make food. Incidentally, I am not the only one in the family who loves her cooking. And we can easily add up to more than a hundred family member for a impromptu gathering. I am extremely fortunate.