he suddenly disappear from the thread below where he was playing big man yesterday:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/69...9#462642501655766509
he suddenly disappear from the thread below where he was playing big man yesterday:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/69...9#462642501655766509
Is Nehru banned?
Yes. He told me to give you guys a message. Go fly uncle Charley kite yourself...especially for redux.
What was his offensive post?
I don't know. I don't care. That's the admin decision.
Yes. He told me to give you guys a message. Go fly uncle Charley kite yourself...especially for redux.
this sounds like bullshit . . . nehru posted on GNI early this afternoon
Nehru can't stand the heat.
He got some serious busing for the past couple of days.
Is Nehru banned?
yeah...ah had enuff of house slaves
You notice how Mitwah want to know the offense? Why is there a need to suspend a member? When a member is suspended, everyone really to have him back. When a member gets under your skin, you buss up the moderator ear drum to take action. Rass. You can't satisfy Guyanese.
Ban the snake rass also he only hissin piss
Ball, you want Riffraff job? Many have asked and none have chosen. It means haul you ass dah side.
HEHEHEHE HAHAHAHAHA
Why is ball and Billy Ram wearing the same hat???
I was here before the ram goat so I doan know why he usin me hat
haul yo ass, is wuh yo batty got nara, cause yo fo haul yo ass
I was here before the ram goat so I doan know why he usin me hat
Oh. I thought you all were twins
haul yo ass, is wuh yo batty got nara, cause yo fo haul yo ass
Nehru gon haul it fuh he