Tha chap is missing,Cobra you gat any answer.
he on a long timeout
RiffRaff posted:he on a long timeout
Meaning?
RiffRaff posted:he on a long timeout
any early release,tha chap is missed.
yeah he missed wid every bullet
Arright bhai Nehru here is your favorite song.
Where is that guy for real.
Damn!! He got suspended?
Django posted:RiffRaff posted:he on a long timeout
any early release,tha chap is missed.
Like the dump I took this morning.
I block him rass so I doan have a clue why he was suspended...probably for talkin sheer syte as usual.
He, Granger, and Jagdeo drinking 50 year rum on Liberty Avenue.
Bibi Haniffa posted:He, Granger, and Jagdeo drinking 50 year rum on Liberty Avenue.
Did some one said Granger don't partake in likka.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:He, Granger, and Jagdeo drinking 50 year rum on Liberty Avenue.
Did some one said Granger don't partake in likka.
Neither does Jagdeo......as far as I know. And I think I know. He also doesn't eat. He goes a whole day sometimes with out eating anything.
he does eat poke cuttas
None a dem in the PPP can stand up to BJ when it come to hard work. Me hear one time de man went three days without sleep and then walk in to Parliament and deliver a resounding speech. No one had a clue he did not sleep for so long.
ba$eman posted:None a dem in the PPP can stand up to BJ when it come to hard work. Me hear one time de man went three days without sleep and then walk in to Parliament and deliver a resounding speech. No one had a clue he did not sleep for so long.
dats cause he lock the gyal out...
RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:None a dem in the PPP can stand up to BJ when it come to hard work. Me hear one time de man went three days without sleep and then walk in to Parliament and deliver a resounding speech. No one had a clue he did not sleep for so long.
and you get locked in.
Admin. was Nehru suspended or banned, his friends need to know.
Nehru is taking a vacation and will return as time permits.
Django posted:Tha chap is missing,Cobra you gat any answer.
No comment!
Cobra posted:Django posted:Tha chap is missing,Cobra you gat any answer.
No comment!
Cobra,
Can I take a guess?
Chief posted:Cobra posted:Django posted:Tha chap is missing,Cobra you gat any answer.
No comment!
Cobra,
Can I take a guess?
Sure!
Chief posted:Cobra posted:Django posted:Tha chap is missing,Cobra you gat any answer.
No comment!
Cobra,
Can I take a guess?
He is Guyana for the Big jump up and dance, the coalition made him an offer he couldn't refuse.
Ray\ Amral how much longer, before Nehru geh loose?
I talk to de man yesterday and he seh he didn't realize he geh suspended til he try fuh log in
Cut e lil slack, is Saturday.
kp posted:RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:None a dem in the PPP can stand up to BJ when it come to hard work. Me hear one time de man went three days without sleep and then walk in to Parliament and deliver a resounding speech. No one had a clue he did not sleep for so long.
and you get locked in.
Dude, I did not say anything to you or about you
RiffRaff posted:kp posted:RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:None a dem in the PPP can stand up to BJ when it come to hard work. Me hear one time de man went three days without sleep and then walk in to Parliament and deliver a resounding speech. No one had a clue he did not sleep for so long.
and you get locked in.
Dude, I did not say anything to you or about you
Ban he rass.
Sheik101 posted:Ray\ Amral how much longer, before Nehru geh loose?
I talk to de man yesterday and he seh he didn't realize he geh suspended til he try fuh log in
Cut e lil slack, is Saturday.
When you speak to him again, tell him that dial up internet doesn't work anymore.
ksazma posted:Sheik101 posted:Ray\ Amral how much longer, before Nehru geh loose?
Cut e lil slack, is Saturday.When you speak to him again, tell him that dial up internet doesn't work anymore.
Ok. I will. I gon call e later. He must be bored like rass.
I hope Nehru is staying away from the Portugeese poison. Inside the guyanese East Indian body is too priceless to put the Portugeese poison. The latrine pit is a better place to put it.