Cobra posted:

This is how Chief is digging up trouble. He asked about Mitwah and Nehru before and now he is asking again. Is either Chief is suffering from memory lapse or he is just playing the fool. People's business is him best subject on GNI. 

Shut your poke!

You had the same problem with me and Prince. Chief, you really need to see a psychologist. Check one out before November 08. 

GNI is a far better place without the foul mouthed, nasty, dirty cussman and fake pandit Mitwah.

Mitwah was last seen playing a tune praising his daddy Granger on his harmonium with his broken hindi.

This is how he sings it as Gil cheers with excitement:

Awaaah Papa Grainjaw Aaaah, Pita Ji Awaah.

GNI is a far better place without the foul mouthed, nasty, dirty cussman and fake pandit Mitwah.

Mitwah was last seen playing a tune praising his daddy Granger on his harmonium with his broken hindi.

This is how he sings it as Gil cheers with excitement:

Awaaah Papa Grainjaw Aaaah, Pita Ji Awaah.

And the nit of all nits presuming to know the depths of depravity when he plumbs at the bottom. Dude, wake up. Mits at least has the saving grace of not being a nasty low life racist and is keen to know humility and understanding does not come with self praises about vast wealth or demonstrable through daily streams bilious prejudicial prose.

You should take to singing. That trains you in harmony, tone and tenor. No man who can discern the difference between the minor or major scale or can grasp the delicacy of duration or pitch of a note to produce a pleasing melody can have dissonance in the mind. That you pretend you know more by making a joke of his singing is nothing but bliss of ignorance manifest.

If hell exists then you are one of its tortures. There is nothing more displeasing to the soul than an arrogant simpleton with a grating tone and ceaseless capacity show off with this unpleasant gift. Yes, the company of stupid people is as close to hell as one can get in this life. Amral has to be an agent of the Divine or friend of  Lucifer for having you hear to pain good folks with the purgatory of your presence. Coming here willingly as we do given you will be here is as self flagellation is to saints...a painful experience endured only to grasp the beauty of not having you around in real life.

Kari posted:

C'mon Admins time to bring back Mits. Really

Agree!!

Never again should he soil this forum. He is a disgrace to all living creatures. 

Well u and Ugli are dead inside so the dead dont count

Criticizing the incompetent pnc/afc makes us dead on the inside? Grow some balls and take your blows now that your government is screwing up the country. 

Kari posted:

C'mon Admins time to bring back Mits. Really

Agree!!

Never again should he soil this forum. He is a disgrace to all living creatures. 

Well u and Ugli are dead inside so the dead dont count

Criticizing the incompetent pnc/afc makes us dead on the inside? Grow some balls and take your blows now that your government is screwing up the country. 

No, you rot on the insiders by being the quintessential source of disharmonies in the society....racists, unable to process information except racism is a referent.

ba$eman posted:

Mitwah bought nothing to the forum, the handle was foul.  I don't know if the personality behind it was the same, but I cannot remember anything of substance or quality.  If he returns, it should be under a new handle and act less retarded!

I can talk to him about Hinduism or the structure of music, what the hell can I talk to you about except the same usual fare of racist bilge and endless suppositions about your self worth.  To you he man not matter but to me and Cain he has been good conversation outside the scope of the usual nonsense.

ba$eman posted:

Mitwah bought nothing to the forum, the handle was foul.  I don't know if the personality behind it was the same, but I cannot remember anything of substance or quality.  If he returns, it should be under a new handle and act less retarded!

I can talk to him about Hinduism or the structure of music, what the hell can I talk to you about except the same usual fare of racist bilge and endless suppositions about your self worth.  To you he man not matter but to me and Cain he has been good conversation outside the scope of the usual nonsense.

Ah, shut up you fool.  I don't wiash to talk to you about anything.  So thank you for doing me the honors of not talking to me.  You save me wasting time!!

He-she who is without sin, let him-her cast the first stone. So far, those who have stoned Mitwah are with sin. Mitwah is not a saint. He has shortcomings like everyone here except the People's Perfect Party supporters.

I had observed that after Mitwah returned from suspension last year, he played it safe by posting newspaper reports and articles, both as thread topics and as his way of responding to anti-coalition critics. But the most vocal PPPites provoked Mitwah profusely by mocking him about "cut and paste" and lack of originality and whatnot.

Mitwah restrained himself for a while until the poo hit the fan and then he showed his originality and uniqueness and got himself ousted. 

Anyway, it is now the Administrator's call to reinstate Mitwah. Or not.

He-she who is without sin, let him-her cast the first stone. So far, those who have stoned Mitwah are with sin. Mitwah is not a saint. He has shortcomings like everyone here except the People's Perfect Party supporters.

I had observed that after Mitwah returned from suspension last year, he played it safe by posting newspaper reports and articles, both as thread topics and as his way of responding to anti-coalition critics. But the most vocal PPPites provoked Mitwah profusely by mocking him about "cut and paste" and lack of originality and whatnot.

Mitwah restrained himself for a while until the poo hit the fan and then he showed his originality and uniqueness and got himself ousted. 

Listen banna, is one thing posting sh1t, we all do that.  It's another thing [unprovoked] insulting female posters with sexual insults and innuendos.

ba$eman posted:

Listen banna, is one thing posting sh1t, we all do that.  It's another thing [unprovoked] insulting female posters with sexual insults and innuendos.

Right banna. I agree with you. In that case it's the Administrator/Moderator's job to give fair warning to the perpetrator.

ba$eman posted:

Right banna. I agree with you. In that case it's the Administrator/Moderator's job to give fair warning to the perpetrator.

And why is it not Mitwah's job to use his judgment and not insult the women on here about their body parts and what goes on their bedrooms.  Be careful, birds of a feather flock together.  The Admin is not the GNI police. 

ba$eman posted:

Ah, shut up you fool.  I don't wiash to talk to you about anything.  So thank you for doing me the honors of not talking to me.  You save me wasting time!!

You cannot talk to me about anything since your world view is your cultural room. One would think exposure to other cultures would have widen your range but I guess the dalit meme pull is too strong for you.

Why bring back Mitwah??? Three strikes you are OUT. Some people liked to be abused , insulted and enjoy vulgar. This site has been clean for awhile so let it remain that way.As for copy and paste we all can read the daily papers no need to plaster the site with duplicates. For Mitwah sympathizers , you can do better with your time, don't loose sleep over him , by now he is a PAID PNC Advisor.

ba$eman posted:

You cannot talk to me about anything since your world view is your cultural room. One would think exposure to other cultures would have widen your range but I guess the dalit meme pull is too strong for you.

Listen you little Buckman, go roll up in some cassava flour!!

ba$eman posted:

We should get Stormy to star in movie with Jim Carrie. It's going to make millions. 

ba$eman posted:

Stormy fish up Cain

ba$eman posted:

As noted, you cannot see outside the narrow spectrum of your cultural meme...a stunted dalit... I can roll in whatever flower I chose. I do not know I should have preference for cassava flour. You do not seem to have a preference for rice flower but gripe to hell when burnham suggested it be an alternative source to wheat.

ba$eman posted:

We should get Stormy to star in movie with Jim Carrie. It's going to make millions. 

I do not know what sense that makes to you but I will grant you do have peculiar-peculiarities.!!!

ba$eman posted:

Stormy fish up Cain

You seeing things that don't exist nuh?

ba$eman posted:

Stormy fish up Cain

Like Chief need glasses, he don't realize that you and d2 are like battie and po, regardless of the level of incompetency you both support. 

ba$eman posted:

Stormy fish up Cain

Like Chief need glasses, he don't realize that you and d2 are like battie and po, regardless of the level of incompetency you both support. 

I and Cain have been critical of both sides. You bend the knees to one in complete sublimation of morality to ethnic prejudices. Both sides have had incompetency problems and while that is expected given none of them had practice in governing or running a cake shop. We however have a record of PPP complete and total bent on crookedness. At least Granger is a pretend jesus and will steal when no one is looking. The danger from him is his complete and total lack of originality. He is not taking anywhere in the future. He sees progress in terms of burnhamist cooperatives and reflect on NIS as a need. I will also agree he is comfortable with the present autocracy and will do nothing to change it. He does not bother me in terms of his retro thinking but in the fact that the entire oil industry will be placed in the hands of the Burnham clan.