Has anybody seen or heard from SM lately?
quote:Originally posted by Spice Girl:
He is at the president inauguration ceremony
quote:Originally posted by Spice Girl:
heheehehe the man crying so hard the Potomac is running over.
He is standing in line at the soup kitchen.
Is true, weh he deh?
I hope he was nowhere close to sharp objects.
I hope he's next to SHARPENING objects cause he ent the sharpest tool in the shed.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
I hope he was nowhere close to sharp objects.
Spice girl miss Super Mike
He is in GT doing some negotiating with the AFC folksâsome cross over talks to be exact.
Let's pray that Mikey hasn't committed suicide. He mus be prappa shame.
quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
He is in GT doing some negotiating with the AFC folksâsome cross over talks to be exact.
or helping the "Greatest" getting rid of incriminating evidence
SM is enjoying himself in GT.
SM quit his job, getting drunk every day, hitting his head on de wall sayin ' wha we do wrang...wha we do wrang...'
SM forecasted the PPP will win in 2006, then again in 2011. They got stomped so he is ashamed.
299 online (0 members
299 guests)