And other ACUTE RACIST deh now!!!!!!!??? Is dem mouth in dem Kakahole????????

The administration showed bias in the appointment of permanent secretaries

By
9 hours ago

Dear Editor,

I have noticed an increased assault against the Guyanese people by the Granger administration.  Do they really think they can develop all of Guyana by cutting out 70% of the people from the decision-making process and get away with it?  Socially, economically and politically, if they are not aware, Guyana has retrogressed, and have they not observed that a collective fight back using all the tools at the people’s disposal has begun?  This fight back does not need guns; it needs leadership, mobilization, and consciousness.  It has now gotten that, and slowly but surely at the village level the collective fight back has started to gain traction.  It is only a matter of time that the masses in a peaceful way coalesce against these forces of oppression led by the Granger administration.  The collective voice of the people is more powerful than all the armies in the world.

Nehru - leh me help you out lil bit.

The administration showed bias in the appointment of permanent secretaries

Dear Editor,

I have noticed an increased assault against the Guyanese people by the Granger administration.  Do they really think they can develop all of Guyana by cutting out 70% of the people from the decision-making process and get away with it?  Socially, economically and politically, if they are not aware, Guyana has retrogressed, and have they not observed that a collective fight back using all the tools at the people’s disposal has begun?  This fight back does not need guns; it needs leadership, mobilization, and consciousness.  It has now gotten that, and slowly but surely at the village level the collective fight back has started to gain traction.  It is only a matter of time that the masses in a peaceful way coalesce against these forces of oppression led by the Granger administration.  The collective voice of the people is more powerful than all the armies in the world.

What happens to that tradition from 1966 to create one nation with one destiny?  These people in the Granger Team speak of Burnham morning, noon and night, but they are not committed to anything that Burnham represented.  Burnham wanted to mould a nation and what is happening in 2017 is certainly not how you mould a nation.  From my reading of history, all the presidents of Guyana before President Granger were committed to moulding the nation, even the incompetent Donald Ramotar.  Today the evidence is there to prove that we have a real situation of ethnic bias under the Granger administration.

As an example, look at the 16 permanent secretaries in the government.  Fifteen of the sixteen  are from one race (see below).

Where is the balance?  Where is the fairness?  Where is the justice for the entire nation?

To compound this mess, we find a rapid invasion of the leadership of the rest of the Public Service with ex-GDF officers.  If one reads the Auditor General Report, the army officers are not superior at the public management of the assets put at their disposal.  The reality is that they are far from the best at the public management of state assets.

The social cohesion damage to this nation has to be repaired.  Or is this really what the PNC wants: a split nation?

Let the records show that for all of our 51 years as a politically independent nation, these last 12 months have been the worst in terms of fostering national unity and social cohesion.  Is this what President Granger wants to be remembered for?

Finally, where is the voice of the AFC ministers, the so-called liberal democrats?  Has ambition replaced moral conviction?

Yours faithfully,

Sase Singh

Not surprise, the FILTH cleared from his head, we CANNOT say the same about you. Even God cant help you!!!

I have a right to choose,

there are specific reasons i will not support the current PPP.

samjhe

You will not support the PPP because of your conceived irregularities(no proof of thefts as yet). However, you support a party that has committed worst thefts(remember the empty treasury), murder, and nepotism. Get some sense nah bai.

As an example, look at the 16 permanent secretaries in the government.  Fifteen of the sixteen  are from one race (see below).

Where is the balance?  Where is the fairness?  Where is the justice for the entire nation?

To compound this mess, we find a rapid invasion of the leadership of the rest of the Public Service with ex-GDF officers. 

WHERE IS THE CRABDAAG NAMAKARAM???????  THE PARASITE TO HUMANITY WHO PROMISED TRANSPARENCY, FAIRNESS AND TO BE THE CHECK AND BALANCE FOR THE GUYANESE PEOPLE? IS THERE ANYWHERE ON THIS PLANET A SCUMBAG MORE SHAMELESS, IMMORAL AND RUTHLESS?????????????

bai stop crying and go into action start by cleaning up the ppp and prepare for the next election remember indians out number blacks but make sure you can convince them that you will stay honest and do not take them for granted 

RiffRaff posted:

abee time now

No sympathy with the wailing because when the PPP was putting only Indians in top slots and this fact was pointed out Nehru and his gang denied that fact.

When Nehru can own up to the racism during the Jagdeo era then we can talk intelligently on this issue.

Luncheon admitted that Africans were UNDER represented in top slots during the PPP era, so this issue is NOT up to debate.

Where was all of that when almost every single state owned corporation was headed by Indians and Africans were being excluded?

Roger Luncheon admitted this, and claimed that he didn't know why this was.

Permanent Secretaries are yes men and have no clout.

When the PPP racists like you admit that you all were no better then we can discuss this properly.  But you have no intention of doing this so you can continue with your wails.

Not surprise, the FILTH cleared from his head, we CANNOT say the same about you. Even God cant help you!!!

I have a right to choose,

there are specific reasons i will not support the current PPP.

samjhe

Does it have anything to do with Jagdeo house?  Or anyone's house for that matter?

You seem to have an obsession with house,I don't.

I know most of the fellas some were kicking bricks on the road and some were working at GIMPEX,after 1997 they fool the Indian while fattening themselves.

Figure the rest.

Where was all of that when almost every single state owned corporation was headed by Indians and Africans were being excluded?

When the PPP racists like you admit that you all were no better then we can discuss this properly.  But you have no intention of doing this so you can continue with your wails.

These people worked at a top level in the PPP.  Are they Indian?

Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett, Robeson Benn, Jennifer Webster, Norman Whittaker, Africo Selman, Clinton Urling, Justice Brassington Reynolds, Ann McLennan, Sam Hinds, Ashton Chase, Roger Luncheon, Clement Rohee, Kwame McCoy, Juan Edgehill, Alistair Charlie, Yvonne Pearson.

They even went into the GDF.  Maj. General Rtd. Atherly (husband of Barbara Atherly) was appointed to a top gov't job in Home Affairs under the PPP.

Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett, Robeson Benn, Jennifer Webster, Norman Whittaker, Africo Selman, Clinton Urling, Justice Brassington Reynolds, Ann McLennan, Sam Hinds, Ashton Chase, Roger Luncheon, Clement Rohee, Kwame McCoy, Juan Edgehill, Alistair Charlie, Yvonne Pearson.

They even went into the GDF.  Maj. General Rtd. Atherly (husband of Barbara Atherly) was appointed to a top gov't job in Home Affairs under the PPP.

Mostly stooges would be the considerations of Blacks. Dem ppl dat doan consider coolie ppl to the other legal gaurdians of Guyana.

Dem so stupid, all ah dem. Dey robbing the ppl of dem natural wealth.

Luncheon admitted that Africans were under represented as HEADS of government agencies.  Luncheon also complained that while the PPP was protecting Indians who it felt were being victimized under APNU it did nothing for the PPP blacks!

Clinton Urling owned his own business and in fact was booted out of the PPP after the elections when he said that some one other thanJagdeo be selected to head the party.

Of the names listed how many of these had any clout. Luncheon (who admitted that blacks were under represented), Benn (whose main occupation was harassing blacks trying to earn a living). 

Sam Hinds was booed by blacks every time he showed up and Lindeners ran him out of that town as he was a lying stooge.  Sam Hinds is no more worthy than Mosesd Nagamootoo.  They both seem very useless.

Ashton Chase. Nice old man from the early days of the PPP, but seriously how many people in Guyana even know who he is? We haven't heard boo from him in the last TWO generations. H

I look forward to hear of the state corporations, commissions, and committees HEADED by blacks during the PPP era.  I also look forward to the list of BLACKS who headed overseas missions under Jagdeo.

I am sure that an APNU/AFC supporter could list legions of Indians who occupy the sort of roles that you describe. 

Please also tell us why Elisabeth Harper was last seen begging Granger for "a wuk"?  I haven't seen Anil, or other Indo PPPites acing this plight.

BTW Rohee is an INDIAN identified person, regardless as to who his parents were. He jumped and down and agreed with Jagdeo that the PPP "was a coolie people party".  In his opinion this was because it was mainly operated by Indians and supported by Indians.

So take off Rohee's name.  His own daughter is a female who hates blacks and who peddled disgusting stereotypes of us on her FB page, and then screamed to us to prove her wrong.  You know the racism against blacks that was peddled in the Rohee home.

To compound this mess, we find a rapid invasion of the leadership of the rest of the Public Service with ex-GDF officers. 

Did you ever complain about the amout of East Indians in positions when PPP was the govt? I remember complaints from others but not from you nor any of the PPP apologists on this board. As far as you all cared, It was abie time now.

Everytime Carib brought up the subject he was even called a racist for doing so...go figure.

BTW Rohee is an INDIAN identified person, regardless as to who his parents were. He jumped and down and agreed with Jagdeo that the PPP "was a coolie people party".  In his opinion this was because it was mainly operated by Indians and supported by Indians.

So take off Rohee's name.  His own daughter is a female who hates blacks and who peddled disgusting stereotypes of us on her FB page, and then screamed to us to prove her wrong.  You know the racism against blacks that was peddled in the Rohee home.

Bai, yuh kant legislate attitude. If de woman hate black ppl dat is she rite. Yuh razz hate coolie ppl along wid yuh adah cooolie haters. When yuh started on here, years ago, yuh hate indoes, bad bad. I must admit yuh have mellowed over the years. It takes a great deal of time to really change personal attitudes.

You personally ought to let bygones be bygones. It done happen already.

You have a grasp of the political reality in Guyana. And we all know, coolies and blackman that the country and ppl are held at ransome by racists.

Just think if you can work the efforts of freeing Guyana for the future. 

Did you ever complain about the amout of East Indians in positions when PPP was the govt? I remember complaints from others but not from you nor any of the PPP apologists on this board. As far as you all cared, It was abie time now.

Everytime Carib brought up the subject he was even called a racist for doing so...go figure.

Wah yuh have? Narrow vision or Tunnel vision.

That's a hard question for Cain. You want to further damage the man's brain?

. If de woman hate black ppl dat is she rite. . 

And it is also my right to cal her a racist.

I am still waiting for you to identify what racist actions that I have taken.  Yes I do know that calling her a racist is a racist act, whereas you can feel free to call blacks lazy and scream for them to forever live in poverty.

Bai, yuh kant legislate attitude. If de woman hate black ppl dat is she rite. Yuh razz hate coolie ppl along wid yuh adah cooolie haters. When yuh started on here, years ago, yuh hate indoes, bad bad. I must admit yuh have mellowed over the years. It takes a great deal of time to really change personal attitudes.

You personally ought to let bygones be bygones. It done happen already.

You have a grasp of the political reality in Guyana. And we all know, coolies and blackman that the country and ppl are held at ransome by racists.

Just think if you can work the efforts of freeing Guyana for the future. 

You have to excuse caribjunk, years ago he got dumped by an Indian woman after he refused to wear a dhoti and eat dhall and rice.