GTU Executive Officers
The Union is governed by Central Executive Officers holding the positions mentioned below:

President Mark Lyght
1st Vice-President Lesmeine Collins
2nd Vice-President Julian Cambridge
Immediate Past President Colin Bynoe
General Secretary Coretta McDonald
Deputy General Secretary Jacquelyn Douglas
Treasurer Sumanta Alleyne
Regional Vice President, Essequibo Desiree Vanlewin
Regional Vice President, Demerara Hazel Pyle Lewis
Regional Vice President, Berbice Donette D'Andrade

randolph posted:

GTU Executive Officers
The Union is governed by Central Executive Officers holding the positions mentioned below:

President Mark Lyght

This is not new,Executives of the Guyana Teachers Union was always made up of mostly one ethnic group.

randolph posted:

GTU Executive Officers

President Mark Lyght

looks like the PNC went to Togo, Africa to get these folks.

Funny those who said nothing when the PPP excluded blacks, now scream about diversity.

You must not have visited Guyana since 1992. Had you visited Guyana and wanted any thing in GT or NA, you would have seen the negroes at the desk. As soon as you get off the plane, you can see negroes milling around the airport. Go inside and you see the negroes who handle the immigration officers who handle the incoming traffic.

randolph posted:

GTU Executive Officers

President Mark Lyght

This is not new,Executives of the Guyana Teachers Union was always made up of mostly one ethnic group.

not sure what this is all about . . . but time for a little perspective

GAWU Executive Officers (2012):

Jankie Persaud - honorary president

Komal Chand - president

Uranie Heeram - vice president

Seepaul Narine - general secretary

Mohamad Ahamad - assistant general secretary

Derek Thakur - oranising secretary

Aslim Singh - international affairs secretary

Rooplall Persaud - treasurer.

Funny those who said nothing when the PPP excluded blacks, now scream about diversity.

You must not have visited Guyana since 1992. Had you visited Guyana and wanted any thing in GT or NA, you would have seen the negroes at the desk. As soon as you get off the plane, you can see negroes milling around the airport. Go inside and you see the negroes who handle the immigration officers who handle the incoming traffic.

I know u born stupid but u still have to be a fool u see indian people joining the public service  

warrior posted:

I know u born stupid but u still have to be a fool u see indian people joining the public service  

Unlike you brother, Indians are more progressive people. They do not live in large cities to rob and kill people. Check the crime stats in Guyana everyday. Who mostly are doing the killing and robbing? Without Indians in Guyana, Guyana will be worse than Haiti. Indians work for a living.....

warrior posted:

Unlike you brother, Indians are more progressive people. They do not live in large cities to rob and kill people. Check the crime stats in Guyana everyday. Who mostly are doing the killing and robbing? Without Indians in Guyana, Guyana will be worse than Haiti. Indians work for a living.....

What this have to do with the topic fool maybe if you can get your family to stop thief the crime rate will go down

warrior posted:

What this have to do with the topic fool maybe if you can get your family to stop thief the crime rate will go down

lol

If you want to see diversity look no further than the cabinet of Guyana - one race, one gender, one age group, all with common ties to one person.  That is diversity!!!

And you were OK with that brand of diversity during the PPP/C 23 years.

Now she turn a senior  citizens so she get a discount on her new glasses  girl can see now

warrior posted:

If you want to see diversity look no further than the cabinet of Guyana - one race, one gender, one age group, all with common ties to one person.  That is diversity!!!

And you were OK with that brand of diversity during the PPP/C 23 years.

Now she turn a senior  citizens so she get a discount on her new glasses  girl can see now

How long more you got? I don't think any type of glasses will help you. You only know "fuh see peeple cow and calf". Ah true dah, you ah walk wid you cow bran in you back packet?