Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Hey Hey Hey...Sase like Granger na tek you and Rosie serious. 

how many time i gat to advice you tk jumbie i am not like you with all them jumbie handles.

but tell we here - how you handling the fall out from the pnc congress.  will you go back and serve in grainja hapopposition or are you a political and economic opportunist who just want to serve in grainja goverment so you can get a piece of the treasury.

well grainja will never win so mek you mind up.

flarida or the opposition benches since you shall never get into government unless you join the ppp.

conscience you want tk.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Hey Hey Hey...Sase like Granger na tek you and Rosie serious. 

how many time i gat to advice you tk jumbie i am not like you with all them jumbie handles.

but tell we here - how you handling the fall out from the pnc congress.  will you go back and serve in grainja hapopposition or are you a political and economic opportunist who just want to serve in grainja goverment so you can get a piece of the treasury.

well grainja will never win so mek you mind up.

flarida or the opposition benches since you shall never get into government unless you join the ppp.

conscience you want tk.

Mr Sase Singh like you envy Mr TK