Is that Charity, across the river ? Near a hotel and Nauth gas station ?
Parika going to Hubu
Paprika view from the Essequibo river
Well, where ever it is, it's an image which the PPP created/left in Guyana. The PNC left Guyana drab, dreary, broke and broken and the scorn of shit-holes. Let's hope they don't destroy too much before the PPP retakes Guyana in 2020 and continue building with oil! PPP needs to bridge the Ebo river!
Baseman posted:Well, where ever it is, it's an image which the PPP created/left in Guyana. The PNC left Guyana drab, dreary, broke and broken and the scorn of shit-holes.
So you are saying the PPP created an image of Guyana as an Indo Nation ? by the way what happened after Burnham croaked was Guyana dreary, broke and broken ?
While pondering on the questions , tell what other projects are successful.
wha happen...some of you does only eat, shit and sleep politics...
Django posted:Baseman posted:Well, where ever it is, it's an image which the PPP created/left in Guyana. The PNC left Guyana drab, dreary, broke and broken and the scorn of shit-holes.
So you are saying the PPP created an image of Guyana as an Indo Nation ? by the way what happened after Burnham croaked was Guyana dreary, broke and broken ?
Doesn't matter. Afros were free to build their monuments and statues etc. They built Burnham statue!
What stupid question, Burnham died in 1985. Guyana was at it's most awful in 1992!! The Timihri to GT road was like a punt-trench dam!!
Ray posted:wha happen...some of you does only eat, shit and sleep politics...
It's 1:19pm. Not sleep time. That is Ronan. He start cussing 5am!
Baseman posted:Django posted:Baseman posted:Well, where ever it is, it's an image which the PPP created/left in Guyana. The PNC left Guyana drab, dreary, broke and broken and the scorn of shit-holes.
Doesn't matter. Afros were free to build their monuments and statues etc. They built Burnham statue!
What stupid question, Burnham died in 1985. Guyana was at it's most awful in 1992!! The Timihri to GT road was like a punt-trench dam!!
Banna don't be jokey, that road was never in that condition prior to 1992.
Perhaps ... perhaps ... perhaps ...
Wuh derass forum we deh in banna?
Chammars like Mitwah who wears dhoti like fake rastas wearing dreads and eating meats are jumping high and behaving as if the world permanently belongs to them. Lol
Why the personal attacks? Admin would have banned me already.
Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:
Chammars like Mitwah who wears dhoti like fake rastas wearing dreads and eating meats are jumping high and behaving as if the world permanently belongs to them. Lol
It is not a personal attack. It's scriptural reminder that our time at the helm is temporary.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:
It is not a personal attack. It's scriptural reminder that our time at the helm is temporary.
Why are you calling me a chammar and comparing me to the Rastas?
Hanuman Ki Jai. Prem Bolo Bhagwan Ki Jai!!!!
Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:
I compared you to fake Rastas.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:
I compared you to fake Rastas.
It's a personal attack when you say as highlighted above. I would urge you to go look in the mirror.
some of you please stay away from name calling...what is a chammar?
Lungera
arrite...Billy, don't call the man a lungera...after all he does spend plenty time on here
Is he a pundit for real?
Ray posted:some of you please stay away from name calling...
It sounds like your were once a kindergarten teacher. Keep a warning handy for hair pulling.
Ray posted:some of you please stay away from name calling...what is a chammar?
Chamar is one of the untouchable communities, or dalits.
You were fooled by Nehru.
Ray posted:arrite...Billy, don't call the man a lungera...after all he does spend plenty time on here
Not because I am signed on 24/7 means that I am here all the time.
Chamar is like calling Muslim a "Sand N*****" or "Fullah".
BTW, what is "lungera"?
Fake rasta get he rass buss pun dis thread
Ray, lockout Nehru for a month and GNI will never be the same.
Nehru posted:Lungera
Nehru, patak-lungera!
I know Ronnie Sarwan