Originally Posted by Stinger:
First this snake then a Jag

Anyone killing and/or eating ANY wild life in Gy unless they have nothing else to eat should be shot! There are so many other choices.

Humans are a bunch of murderers, simple as that. No wonder people are suffering in Gy for the way they treat animals...Karma is a biatch!

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

Anyone killing and/or eating ANY wild life in Gy unless they have nothing else to eat should be shot! There are so many other choices.

Humans are a bunch of murderers, simple as that. No wonder people are suffering in Gy for the way they treat animals...Karma is a biatch!

If a dog attach a person in America, they would put him to sleep, and America has rights to protect animals. When Guyanese kill Animals is because they feel threatened and fear that their kids could be in danger. I can't comment why the jaguar was killed, but it is sad.

You are speaking from hatred point of view. You are not using logic. You just want to bash Guyana, Guyanese and the government with the same piece of wood.

One more thing. D2 don't give a shit about his own kind in Guyana much less two dead animals. He became a confused Buckman just before my eyes.

Ignorant man; respect for the flora and fauna is not about kind. It is about being in-tuned with the world. You would not know that since you are more attuned with a bottle.

Your little racist jibe means little to me. It simply informs the world that it comes from a  retrogressive legacy, being an untouchable tribal from bharat matha. Most  of us are able to escape the gravity of shit and grime over six thousand years. Some like you are more at home there than in the world.

An awareness in the society for the reverence of nature does not exist.  I guess you remember the time someone took pains to upload the mutilation of a donkey on Utube. I had Utube take it down simply because the uncouth and desensitized to cruelty are wholly oblivious of their actions. The difference to how the modern world treats animals is seen in the way we treats cats and dogs. We are very cruel to these animals.

In Spain one sees entire communities of animals being looked after communally by the people. They take the time to bathe them, feed them take t hem to the vet for regular check ups all on a communal basis.

That would never happen at home. Ones sees a pigeon and it is stew, one sees a stray dog and the first inclination is to throw a rock at it, one sees a snake like this which bothers no one and it is killed for the same of killing. 

You are speaking from hatred point of view. You are not using logic. You just want to bash Guyana, Guyanese and the government with the same piece of wood.

the depth of your ignorance is astounding.  Empathy for living creatures should be reflexive except for morons like you.

Guyana must enforce protection of it's wildlife. This is unacceptable.

Alyuh rass now discover.  Hunting has always been rife in Guyana.  D2 probably kill more labba and sloth than he can remember.

Sorry; I am not into killing anything.. I also used a long bow to shoot fishes but hardly anything else. I do not remember ever seeing anyone eating a sloth.

Guyana must enforce protection of it's wildlife. This is unacceptable.

Alyuh rass now discover.  Hunting has always been rife in Guyana.  D2 probably kill more labba and sloth than he can remember.

Sorry; I am not into killing anything.. I also used a long bow to shoot fishes but hardly anything else. I do not remember ever seeing anyone eating a sloth.

You never watch a dirty movie nuh?