In fact where are all the PPP soupies?

I know they all have US green cards so they are probably living large in the states while poor Kwame is relegated to prance around Barbados in a bukta.

Guyana story got nuff melody. Dem bais never saw this one coming. Now all the records gone missing and the money trail goes on. What a bunch of scamps.

BTW ... did Kwame ever pay for the damage to Benschop's car? Also what about Kwame's sex tape with Julius?  No wonder Kwame was a revered PPP stalwart,  the dude has no shame.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA. JUST 20 DAYS AND THE PLACE IS FILTH AGAIN.  CRIME TEA, BREAKFAST AND DINNER.

CHANGE: FROM THE FRYING PAN DIRECTLY INTO THE FIAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru you tried your best to stop the tide from coming in.....and to keep us in the but the sun came out and everything is open in the clear.

Nehru.....

do you still feel

the PPP must promote Kwame

to the Leadership

in Freedom House?

Originally Posted by Nuff:

In fact where are all the PPP soupies?

I know they all have US green cards so they are probably living large in the states while poor Kwame is relegated to prance around Barbados in a bukta.

Guyana story got nuff melody. Dem bais never saw this one coming. Now all the records gone missing and the money trail goes on. What a bunch of scamps.

BTW ... did Kwame ever pay for the damage to Benschop's car? Also what about Kwame's sex tape with Julius?  No wonder Kwame was a revered PPP stalwart,  the dude has no shame.

The soupies are now working for the new Government.  Some of them are moving on down the road and some are in deep shyte.

Jungle Girl ...  All goes well with me. I think BK is flying under the radar.
Ramakant  you must be sitting on the nest egg right now with all that money Dem basis teef and shared with you.  I will have to come to Canada and check out your palace.
What's up with Rohee?  Did he ever got back his green card or is he changing party now to APNU?
Guyanese people are funny every election the public officers change parties.