Cant drink alcohol there.

Can you drink moon shine there?

Hmm? What kind of rum is that?

Bush rum. Got some?

I don't suck rum like you. Only the finest wine and conac. 

You is of suck jackass piss?

Bush rum. Got some?

So stupid and low class illiterate

Bush rum. Got some?

You is of lying. You is of never drink conac. The correct spelling for your conac is COGNAC. Go hide your lying face.

Bush rum. Got some?

How stupid can you get dumbo?

Bush rum. Got some?

You is of lying. You is of never drink conac. The correct spelling for your conac is COGNAC. Go hide your lying face.

Oh please jackass. We just opened a 1900 USD bottle of cognac. Your leleh will drop for such fine drink. 

Bush rum. Got some?

How stupid can you get dumbo?

Do you drink low class cheap XM wite rum lile Mr Nehru? 

Bush rum. Got some?

Oh please jackass. We just opened a 1900 USD bottle of cognac. Your leleh will drop for such fine drink. 

You are a sh*t face liar. So how come you did not know how to spell cognac to begin with? You just don't get it; do you?

Bush rum. Got some?

You are a sh*t face liar. So how come you did not know how to spell cognac to begin with? You just don't get it; do you?

Jacass my fiancee me and family are drinking a 1900 USD bottle of cognac. Who cares if we make typo? Only a poor loser jackass like you? 

Bush rum. Got some?

Jacass my fiancee me and family are drinking a 1900 USD bottle of cognac. Who cares if we make typo? Only a poor loser jackass like you? 

Gal, Ah hear the DEA looking for you and yuh Uncle.

Bush rum. Got some?

Hahahahahahahahaha! Somebody poured bush rum in a cognac bottle and sold it to you or your family as cognac. You left a lot of change on the counter. The joke's on you. 

FYI: Looks like someone made a bad investment by financing your college education.

Bush rum. Got some?

Hahahahahahahahaha! Somebody poured bush rum in a cognac bottle and sold it to you or your family as cognac. You left a lot of change on the counter. The joke's on you. 

FYI: Looks like someone made a bad investment by financing your college education.

Sorry old fool. we bring our cognac from Florida.