Has anyone seen the PPP slogan with the busted cup. It looks as though someone tief it. I want use it....lots.
LIke Amral teck it to fix it.
warrior (Guest)
too many people spying through the holes now so i guest they trying to hide it but its too late and too late is the cry
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Has anyone seen the PPP slogan with the busted cup. It looks as though someone tief it. I want use it....lots.
It is the same cup that fed your hippy ass until you grow up to be ungrateful. When is the last time you were thankful for little favors?
You mean thankful for this, Cobra?quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by cain:
It is the same cup that fed your hippy ass until you grow up to be ungrateful. When is the last time you were thankful for little favors?
And Cobra, since when does an elected Gov't do favours, and with taxpayers monies to boot? Cobra, are you serious? Governance is not about favours. Where you live, when they clean the streets, is it a favour? When the police investigates your complaint is it a favour? When the state provides a job, is it a favour?
I have seen images of an ostrich with its head in the sand, but a snake with its head up its backside is a first for me. I guess for a cobra with a hood it is even harder, and to your credit you have managed that amazing feat.
warrior (Guest)
easy boys the cobra come from a mother too it dont matter if she feel ashame of him trying to protect all his thefting friends that is punishing all the poor guyanese peoplequote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:You mean thankful for this, Cobra?quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by cain:
And Cobra, since when does an elected Gov't do favours, and with taxpayers monies to boot? Cobra, are you serious? Governance is not about favours. Where you live, when they clean the streets, is it a favour? When the police investigates your complaint is it a favour? When the state provides a job, is it a favour?
I have seen images of an ostrich with its head in the sand, but a snake with its head up its backside is a first for me. I guess for a cobra with a hood it is even harder, and to your credit you have managed that amazing feat.
Since you know a thing about mother you should also know there are faithful and ungrateful children of the same mother, and that goes to those who sit around and complain while others go out to work and make a living.
HEHEHE Yuh Ah Prapa Fish up dem IDIOTS!!!
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Since you know a thing about mother you should also know there are faithful and ungrateful children of the same mother, and that goes to those who sit around and complain while others go out to work and make a living.
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by cain:
Cain was in Guyana during Burnham time...suh he lie under the PNC palm tree...nah drink from cup
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Some UGLE PICKNEY also choose to live off the taxpayer sweat at OP by writing love letters to Jagabatty in the local media.
They even call it making a living. Sounds familiar Cobra?
Where is the other picture with jaggy checking de family jewels?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Where is the other picture with jaggy checking de family jewels?
Dat is kanta family jewels for more than one reason.
jags (Guest)
behave yourselves his Excellency was looking for his phone.
Is dat the same cup FreeDUMB House using for a posey.
or yuh like dis one bettuh
I kinda like dat bruk up one. Thanks Andre.
The posey nice too no doubt about that.
I hope Albert empty that thing regularly.
Nice to see you remembered Cain. Use freely, no copyright.
You might also like this oldie. Not sure if it is proprietary.
quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He also uses it when having milk, or soup.
Thanks squingy.
Doesn't work DG, something about how the cup bruk up.
Something went astray.
I will get it again for you, Cainsta.
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Something went astray.
The way I see it, is like nuff people dem went astray, never mind the cup.
Just for you, Cainsta.
The way I see it, is like nuff people dem went astray, never mind the cup.
Ah tell yuh Cain ..
.. nuff, nuff people gan fram deh AFC ..
.. ah whe dem deh now?
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He also uses it when having milk, or soup.
Cain, I almost fell off my seat laughing then I realize it may be true. Then the laughting ended.
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
Nice to see you remembered Cain. Use freely, no copyright.
What happened to D-G?
212 online (0 members
212 guests)