http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQsa2_50rpk
Which Minister is in charge of issuing gun licenses?
What is the criteria for an AK-47 gun license?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQsa2_50rpk
Which Minister is in charge of issuing gun licenses?
What is the criteria for an AK-47 gun license?
More assault weapons from the Mohammedan private arsenal:
Some pigs are more equal than other pigs!
DAT ISOW WE ROLL IN GT BHAI. CRIMINALS KEEP FING OUT!!!
Who is dis "we" business? are you an important Mudhead? No, you're not. You're just a nobody mudhead who wants to seem important rub shoulders (and perhaps other body parts) with PPP "top men"
A friendly reminder for you PPP Mudheads. The PPP can protect its gold smugglers but these ordinary PPP voters get no protection
He muss think he's a baad man because he can halla pon some community college kids in line for financial aid
Leh we go together and Ah gun show you RAMBO STYLE NOT GANGMAN Style, even though I do a great Gangman style also.
He muss think he's a baad man because he can halla pon some community college kids in line for financial aid
Dem mBaxside deserve lil hallering, dem nah meet requirement fuh Kindergarten and want come ah callege.
I'm glad you have such a high opinion of the kids you're supposed to help and serve.
I am always wid meh Buddy PJ, he gun KICK ASS!!!
I doan know why cousin PJ hangs out wid riff raff like you
Maybe the same reason he runs in a different direction EVERYTIME he sees you.
PJ has a thing for feeding the poor so I understand why he tolerates you
Yuh ah wan Slut, Mumma DAAG.
I have half a mind to come down to Akkabre Community College there in Long Island City and cuff he ***** in de fat mout
oH DAT WOULD BE NICE, i AM WAITIN. iS A LONG TIME SINCE i WENT INTO MY RAMBO SELF.
Posting pictures of drug lords/smugglers is a bannable offense now
Rass man, you only come back on how long; three weeks now? And dem boys done getting ready to put out a fatwah on you? I bet Nehru have a hand in this.
LMAO...Mudheads
More assault weapons from the Mohammedan private arsenal:
The PPP has plenty of guns to protect their gold loot but no guns to protect their supporters.