That is known a long while,
the people don't see that,politicians are skunks.
One of them is your future President. You Betta stay quiet.
How come Moses and Rumjhaat are not in the pic??? By the way, this is Old Year's Night sport! In case you were wondering.
Like I said, you all wasting time and breath talkin here....the politicians playing all of you for over 50 years
Where is Vish, I think he got a petition to sign
Nehru can continue messin up the cAP lOCKS
That's the reason from this year I am not getting into fights with the PPP GNIers. Jagan did a number with their heads.
Manniram has been one of my mentors in sales, so I will follow in his footsteps and stand between President Jagdeo and Harmon.
I must admit Manny stole the show.
Bibi Haniffa posted:How come Moses and Rumjhaat are not in the pic??? By the way, this is Old Year's Night sport! In case you were wondering.
Them rass drunk and granger was pissing on them
Bibi Haniffa posted:How come Moses and Rumjhaat are not in the pic??? By the way, this is Old Year's Night sport! In case you were wondering.
Moses and Rumjhaat were dead drunk. Dem tek knock out.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:How come Moses and Rumjhaat are not in the pic??? By the way, this is Old Year's Night sport! In case you were wondering.
Moses and Rumjhaat were dead drunk. Dem tek knock out.
Looks like the two chaps don't rub shoulders with that crew.
Most of you are talking testicls. All of us are surrounded by politics. Those who keep up with it are more informed on politics than others. GNI was created for the same purpose. Politics will always be a part of our lives. Folks who wish see politicians fight in public are idiots. Folks who chose not to get involved with PPPit's on GNI are considered vinegars. Go and pusser, pusser on social. Anyone missed the message?
He was the Commander In Chief.
Sir, how can a dance be disgusting to you? If you look at it with human eyes, you would see it as an enjoyable time the commander-in-chief is having with the soldiers. If you look at it with a dutty mind, you will see the woman put the president in an uncomfortable position. Now you see?
Mitwah posted:He was the Commander In Chief.
LOL
Cobra posted:VishMahabir posted:Sir, how can a dance be disgusting to you? If you look at it with human eyes, you would see it as an enjoyable time the commander-in-chief is having with the soldiers. If you look at it with a dutty mind, you will see the woman put the president in an uncomfortable position. Now you see?
He he...I think he was set up.
Its a good thing Venezuela not invading during that time
If the word Set up mean, doing what comes naturally even though migjt be consided dutty, yeh he was.
So BIBI how come no one is answering the question on who derass is the guy third from left? Banna next to Harmondo.
I hope those pics are seen by those in Guyana, they are the ones who need to see that and ketch sense. They are being taken by Crabs and the only difference between those crabs are that they come from different barrels.
VishMahabir posted:Cobra posted:VishMahabir posted:Sir, how can a dance be disgusting to you? If you look at it with human eyes, you would see it as an enjoyable time the commander-in-chief is having with the soldiers. If you look at it with a dutty mind, you will see the woman put the president in an uncomfortable position. Now you see?
Bibi Likes.
Banna u r incorrigible, hehe...Damm I hate this type orrection shyte, I get Hanna when I type Banna ...just did it again. FFFF..DAM.
All them fellas need there is the Mighty Canary.
Or the banna who sang Benwood Dik. .....FFFFu...Dam type corrrect again Daam
Django posted:That is known a long while,
the people don't see that,politicians are skunks.
Look who is talkin!!! You have no bloody SHAME!!!!!!!!!
cain posted:If the word Set up mean, doing what comes naturally even though migjt be consided dutty, yeh he was.
So BIBI how come no one is answering the question on who derass is the guy third from left? Banna next to Harmondo.
That guy is Mannieram Prashad, he used to be the Minister of Tourism, he also owns Palm Court, he was also de bad salesman at GTM, couldn't write a clean life policy.
Mitwah posted:VishMahabir posted:Cobra posted:VishMahabir posted:Sir, how can a dance be disgusting to you? If you look at it with human eyes, you would see it as an enjoyable time the commander-in-chief is having with the soldiers. If you look at it with a dutty mind, you will see the woman put the president in an uncomfortable position. Now you see?
Bibi Likes.
Mits, you back with your old trick, cut and paste, look how much hair on Jaggy head. Somebody say, Moses and Rumjaat were doing the same dance with each other on Old Years Night, show us the photo Mits!!
When were these photos taken?
Prashad posted:When were these photos taken?
PALM COURT