okay who see the movie Jesse James,where the colonel say.If you want law and order in this country we have to take all the politicians into the streets and shoot them down like dogs

You need to calm down brother. No need for violence. If and when the majority of people in Guyana feel that they need a change, they will make their views known. We here on this BB can do nothing but blow hot air. Meanwhile the politicians are kicking back laughing their asses off. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Gilly Burnham and Jagan used to do the same thing while dem c00lie and blsck people fight and kill mattie.

Bai, I ent want commit meself, but where there is smoke there is fire. I say no more.

Gilly, you know what you talking.  I hear about some 10 o clock at night meeting beyween Ramu and Granja.

Black people done fuh gone under this crassing APNU.

Two gold coin was all that was needed.

okay who see the movie Jesse James,where the colonel say.If you want law and order in this country we have to take all the politicians into the streets and shoot them down like dogs

You need to calm down brother. No need for violence. If and when the majority of people in Guyana feel that they need a change, they will make their views known. We here on this BB can do nothing but blow hot air. Meanwhile the politicians are kicking back laughing their asses off. 

Warrior has all the Hot Air you need. The man can support 1000 Balloons.

That is AWESOME!!  Big Up Guyana.

Pavi like yu drink up nuff rum fo pagwah.

TK and Bulkan and Sharma hanging them mouth to suck some of the PPP soup along with the rest of APNU.

I hear Roopert Rupnarine is on the new Guyscuo Board.

MOre juice fuh the soup drinkers in the APNU.

I want to tell all the PNC boys on this site.

Watch, wait and see, the East Indian will remain on TOP all because Granja selling out the Black people.

TK and Bulkan and Sharma hanging them mouth to suck some of the PPP soup along with the rest of APNU.

Watch, wait and see, the East Indian will remain on TOP all because Granja selling out the Black people.

LOL! Sase you spewin nuff donkey donk here.

Kapidilla, 5 hours ago KishanB posted this condemning the AFC letter writers.  Now you accuse him of being an AFC. Something wrong with your ability to investigate and decipher.

I cannot take you seriously anymore since you seem like a mad man.

I am not too please with some of the post from KishanB since I think he is stirring up a war just to crank up old and insecure fool like you all day and having a good laugh at your expense.

You family waste them money to send you to school to not see how KishanB playing you every time he mention TK.

Are you TK or the concubine of TK or a concubine of the Indians in the APNU?

You got a soft spot for them.

WHY?

The POST from KishanB below.

Your slip is showing Kaps.  Ease up before you bust a blood vessel.

5 hours ago

But on a serious note what has SINGH and DACTKTA Ramya done since 2011 to unseat the PPP?

Not much, so why they talking here??

Even though there letter has some valid point.

I am sick and tired of all the politicians who continue to not get down into the villages and educating the people on the issues to unseat the PPP.

<script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ isReplyLiked.set('381430102431947797', false); // ]]></script>                   Like        (0 likes)        

Kapidilla, 5 hours ago KishanB posted this condemning the AFC letter writers.  Now you accuse him of being an AFC. Something wrong with your ability to investigate and decipher.

I am not too please with some of the post from KishanB since I think he is stirring up a war just to crank up old and insecure fool like you all day and having a good laugh at your expense.

You family waste them money to send you to school to not see how KishanB playing you every time he mention TK.

WHY?

5 hours ago

But on a serious note what has SINGH and DACTKTA Ramya done since 2011 to unseat the PPP?

I am sick and tired of all the politicians who continue to not get down into the villages and educating the people on the issues to unseat the PPP.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

WHY?

5 hours ago

<script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ isReplyLiked.set('381430102431947797', false); // ]]></script>                   Like        (0 likes)        

This is so funny. All these strange jokers like KishanB and Brian Teekah have serious Mr TK fever.  Funny!  Mr Sase Singh get a life. 

WHY?

5 hours ago

This is so funny. All these strange jokers like KishanB and Brian Teekah have serious Mr TK fever.  Funny!  Mr Sase Singh get a life. 

Hee, LaSt week I was Ravi Dev, then some other Ravi Dev Fella now Sase Singh.

I like this.

JB and Kappidilla and all alyu APNU East Indians FISHING.

You all will fail in getting the East Indian votes.

Why?

You guys do not understand the East Indian FEAR and you guys are stuck with a political party that RIGGED ELECTIONS and never apologised to the people and for that the East Inddians and Amerindians will punish you on POLLING DAY.

COME CLEAN and stop all this dutty wuk of hiding yu corrupt past.

You want to call me George LOPEZ NEXT.

LOL!  Psychotic idiot!

Remember KishanB left Guyana in 1996 forever, but he got people all over Guyana and he know ABOUT THE PNC DIRTY SECRETS.

WHY?

5 hours ago

I like this.

Why?

You guys do not understand the East Indian FEAR and you guys are stuck with a political party that RIGGED ELECTIONS and never apologised to the people and for that the East Inddians and Amerindians will punish you on POLLING DAY.

LOL!  Psychotic idiot!

Remember KishanB left Guyana in 1996 forever, but he got people all over Guyana and he know ABOUT THE PNC DIRTY SECRETS.

My mamoo say Mr Sase Singh and Mr Ravi Dev are comics pretending to have brains. 

WHY?

5 hours ago

I like this.

Why?

LOL!  Psychotic idiot!

My mamoo say Mr Sase Singh and Mr Ravi Dev are comics pretending to have brains. 

I agree with you.

Ravi Dev is an INDO-racist like how Hinds is a Afro-racist.

Sase Singh live outside of Guyana, he does not understand the happening on the ground and thus cannot make a great contribution like how Gerhard Ramsaroop can.

Plus if I was in Guyana, we nah want no "farigner" - non resident Guyanese fuh tell me how fuh run my country.

Let the locals run things and all them foreign boys focus on 'merica and things.

I went to the AFC public meeting last week end and it was an eye opener.

The AFC is VERY WEAK.

I told them so and Sase Singh cannot help them, it is people like Gerhard Ramsaroop who can help them.

WHY?

5 hours ago

I like this.

Why?

LOL!  Psychotic idiot!

I agree with you.

Sase Singh live outside of Guyana, he does not understand the happening on the ground and thus cannot make a great contribution like how Gerhard Ramsaroop can.

Plus if I was in Guyana, we nah want no "farigner" - non resident Guyanese fuh tell me how fuh run my country.

Let the locals run things and all them foreign boys focus on 'merica and things.

The AFC is VERY WEAK.

I told them so and Sase Singh cannot help them, it is people like Gerhard Ramsaroop who can help them.

Mr Ravi Dev is a racist. 

WHY?

5 hours ago

I like this.

Why?

LOL!  Psychotic idiot!

I agree with you.

The AFC is VERY WEAK.

Mr Ravi Dev is a racist. 

You feel better now JB.  Yes I am agreeing with you.  Last night I had some beers on Sheriff Street and them boys tell me Ravi Dev is now the editor of GUYANA TIMES.

What a sell out!

Donald Ramotar and David Granger are powdering and hugging down there in beautiful Guyana.

As the saying goes, there's a season for everything....

holi

[STABROEK NEWS PHOTO]

MORE TO COME as the APNU leadership roll over for their own pockets and sell out the working class Afro-Guyanese.

Same Story happened under CARBIN.

]

MORE TO COME as the APNU leadership roll over for their own pockets and sell out the working class Afro-Guyanese.

Have they voted to support the PPP on the AML yet?  That will be the true test if the cave in and dont stand up for their demands.

I dont know why political theater so impresses you all.  Jagan and Burnham did the same thing, yet Jagan told his people to burn down the canes and sabotage Guysuco.

]

Have they voted to support the PPP on the AML yet?  That will be the true test if the cave in and dont stand up for their demands.

I dont know why political theater so impresses you all.  Jagan and Burnham did the same thing, yet Jagan told his people to burn down the canes and sabotage Guysuco.

Good point Carib.  Burnham and Jagan used to drink whisky at Bel field but when it came to the politics, the PPP still use to build the bambs and bun cane to destabilize Bunham.

But you got to remember the man in the PPP House was Janet, she wore the pants.

So why do you tell people in Guyana what to do?  David Hinds is way more involved in Guyana than you are. 

He has committed the sin of actually claiming that black people have rights and we all know that PPP stooges like you consider that treason.

So lets draw the line in the sand.  You dont care about blacks and I think Guysuco shut by sold.  If that means that Indians suffer well too bad, as you didnt shed tears when that happened in Linden.

Mr Ravi Dev is a racist. 

He actually wrote a whole book describing Violence as an important aspect of AfroGuyanese culture, and scoffed at the notion that blacks had made any positive contribution to Guyana.  Even though he is of the age to know that it was blacks who taught older Indians, and helped them give birth.