I ask us to allow the delegates of the PPP to select the Candidate - Jagdeo said, not under my watch, I only want the GANG of 8 to decide who shall be the leader.

Jagdeo decided to rig the internal PPP elections.  Jagdeo betrayed JAGAN.

Cheddi Jagan said to me Moses - the first and second term not bad, but the THIRD TERM is where the tiefing does happen.

But the tiefing started just after PAPA Cheddi SHUT his eyes.

He identified this LAME DUCK - DONALD DUCK - they start to behave as if the PPP is a DUCK FARM.

He ask ROHEE who you want as President - ROHEE SEH QUACK.

Gail seh QUACK, Nokta seh QUACK.

and so it was - QUACK, QUACK at FREEDOM HOUSE.

De President by Default....

De President by Shutting Down De Parliament....

De President by shutting out De Majority....

De President by Burnham Constitution.

De President is de Boos
De President is calling de shots
De President is pissing dem off
De president is giving dem Hypertension

Should be boss.

AFC's "massive" Protest in Berbice:

1478917_765624010151595_7035481971346816702_n copy 2

Yuji  Bhai, Let me get my calculator. I need to check these people in each group. Oh, I did not need my claculator. I used my fingers and did not use my thumbs. There were 8 of them. What a massive crowd! How many mirrors did these people use to multiply the 8 people?

Skelly

Dem AFC boys are posting videos from last year's AFC campaign in an effort to drum up support but this will not work. The AFC misjudged the mood of the people.

Goodwill was shown towards the AFC in an effort to move Guyana forward but Moses and Ramjattan started and obstructionist policy that ended up harming the economy. 

AFC is also seen as lacking independence and is also seen as an arm of the PNC. They failed to carve out their own identity and this is their biggest mistake.

Moses will not receive the sympathy votes that he received the last time around. 

The PPP carefully crafted a policy to win back a majority and while the AFC was busy with their obstructionist policies, the PPP was busy rebuilding and consolidating their base.

PPP has to keep up the pressure and continue with a grassroots house to house campaign.

I spoke with a "foot soldier" in Berbice and he told me that the PPP will end up getting it's biggest majority. The PPP is also focusing on Natives votes in Amerindian communities while the AFC is hoping and  depending on "luck".

The AFC lacks the resources and organizational skills and are depending on "luck" to do well. They are in a fantasy land and are headed to destruction.

Skelly

Dem AFC boys are posting videos from last year's AFC campaign in an effort to drum up support but this will not work. The AFC misjudged the mood of the people.

Goodwill was shown towards the AFC in an effort to move Guyana forward but Moses and Ramjattan started and obstructionist policy that ended up harming the economy. 

AFC is also seen as lacking independence and is also seen as an arm of the PNC. They failed to carve out their own identity and this is their biggest mistake.

Moses will not receive the sympathy votes that he received the last time around. 

The PPP carefully crafted a policy to win back a majority and while the AFC was busy with their obstructionist policies, the PPP was busy rebuilding and consolidating their base.

PPP has to keep up the pressure and continue with a grassroots house to house campaign.

I spoke with a "foot soldier" in Berbice and he told me that the PPP will end up getting it's biggest majority. The PPP is also focusing on Natives votes in Amerindian communities while the AFC is hoping and  depending on "luck".

The AFC lacks the resources and organizational skills and are depending on "luck" to do well. They are in a fantasy land and are headed to destruction.

The AFC has a lot of haters who are rejects. They fool themselves into thinking that the AFC will win a majority. Nah in dis janam.

Skelly

The AFC has a lot of haters who are rejects. They fool themselves into thinking that the AFC will win a majority. Nah in dis janam.

Skelly

You hit the nail on the head.

Dem in a fantasy land and their lazy work ethic will bring their downfall.

wisdom from the kingdom of the unschooled.

You need to face reality.AFC WILL NEVER WIN A MAJORITY. AFC IS THE NEW UF. And where is the UF today?

The majority of the electorate voted against the PPP in the last election.

When you come to accept dat let us know. You are busy with PNC and UF why? because you have no choice but to dwell in the past and use that as an albatross to choke a younger, more vibrant and more educated population.

But have no fear a greater majority will vote against the cowards whenever elections are held. Dem can run but dem cannot hide.

You need to face reality.AFC WILL NEVER WIN A MAJORITY. AFC IS THE NEW UF. And where is the UF today?

When you come to accept dat let us know. You are busy with PNC and UF why? because you have no choice but to dwell in the past and use that as an albatross to choke a younger, more vibrant and more educated population.

But have no fear a greater majority will vote against the cowards whenever elections are held. Dem can run but dem cannot hide.

Neva faget de past. What have you been ingesting..piwari mixed with grammazone?