I know I am. Anyone else?
I man want ile down someone for Boxing Day.
Nehru, are you still in the holiday spirit? Did you over-do or under-do yourself for Christmas that the old lady had to massage them two left feet?
Bhai dem two left feet did magic for Christmas
Meh start with Chuck Berry Run Rudolph Run and Carla Thomas : Ghee Wizz its Christmas and then slip in Gunga Gaana and Baadala. Dem neighba skont must be mad wid meh now.
I am looking for a join to sit, sip and chat with some Guyanese binnies later. Soon after the wife leaves home.
De whole Canada on aile today. Is a national holiday here.
Sean posted:De whole Canada on aile today. Is a national holiday here.
Shithole Guyanese came from a commonwealth country and I know that all you deh pon ile. Rass, I never knew today is a national holiday in Canada. What else is new, Sean?
Ooh rass de princess want a lil oiling iling down fuh wan good reaming.
Sean posted:De whole Canada on aile today. Is a national holiday here.
Not de whole Canada bai. Not de whole Canada.
My last day at work was December 19, 2019. I go back on January 2, 2020. We completely close for the Christmas week every year. This is my 7th Christmas with this company. I am not like Cribby who is always worried about not having the freedom to start and stop working for the company of his choice.
Prince posted:I know I am. Anyone else?
Prince I would like to get in contact with you. You can PM me or send me an email.
Oh oh, Prince owe somebody money?
Looks like Prince hoe the man money. He asking everyone fuh Prince info.
I don't even know Sean or Shane. Can somebody clarify these two individuals for me? Anyway, Shane, my email is prosernet@aol.com
cain posted:Oh oh, Prince owe somebody money?
No bro is nothing like thatðĪĢðĪĢðĪĢððŧ
Sean posted:Looks like Prince hoe the man money. He asking everyone fuh Prince info.
No he doesnât, lol.
Prince posted:I don't even know Sean or Shane. Can somebody clarify these two individuals for me? Anyway, Shane, my email is prosernet@aol.com
I sent you an email.
Prince posted:I don't even know Sean or Shane. Can somebody clarify these two individuals for me? Anyway, Shane, my email is prosernet@aol.com
I could have sworn I read pusserpussernet@aol.com!!