Meh guh add wan selection tinight. Meh ah wuk now. Even we bai Base nah get breaks tiday. ð
Prince, yuh ever put wan woman pun wan big Ben and tek she ah Pasture??
I saw that at a bob show at Apollo
I just realized from the old movies that the actresses did not mind a few jelly rolls around the middle!
Stormborn posted:I just realized from the old movies that the actresses did not mind a few jelly rolls around the middle!
It appears that they took acting a bit more seriously too. Same with Hollywood. The stars of yesteryear were giants.
As promised earlier. Here is my selection.
It is said that our voice sounds better than it is when it travels directly from our mouths to our ears. If that is true, how cool does Rafi's voice sounds to him when it travels directly from his mouth to his ears. We can only surmise that it is out of this world.
Sajna Sajna O Sajna
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1H1a0s8a0g
Sajna Sajna O Sajna - Ek Phool Do Mali | Old Hindi Dance Song | Sadhana, Sanjay Khan, Ultra Bollywood, Published on Sep 14, 2017, - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1H1a0s8a0g
Siggy, yuh deh pun a roll bai. Dem is masterpieces deh. Yuh doing betta dan dat korhee Nehru.
Nehru posted:Who gun DJ tomorrow/
Nehru --- GNI's one and only Bollywood DJ.
Chal chal re naujawan
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6RlLVak03Y
Mohd Rafi & Asha - Chal chal re naujawan - Ek Phool Do Mali 1969, norina66, Published on Jan 24, 2009, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6RlLVak03Y