Since the Marriott Project was under attack by the joint opposition, the Chinese citizens of Guyana has been randomly targeted. The Chinese people is one of Guyana's six races of people that contributed to the country's economy, cultures and diversity of the nation. The random attacks are proven to be politically  motivated, and the group that is responsible ought to be a shame to attack it's own citizens. 

Originally Posted by TK:

This is not a proof...it is race baiting. 

There is no hard proof that Fineman slaughtered all those families!!  It's race baiting.

We know fineman killed many just like how your Indo warrior RK killed many including the minister. We know from his own words in a full page ad who he said he was working for. 

Originally Posted by TK:

There is no hard proof that Fineman slaughtered all those families!!  It's race baiting.

We know fineman killed many just like how your Indo warrior RK killed many including the minister. We know from his own words in a full page ad who he said he was working for. 

As usual you come with your katahar talk.

Originally Posted by TK:

your addle-brained, ignar 'logic' is leading you where again

lemme guess . . . JACKASSLAND!?

Ohh, p...anty-man show up.

Originally Posted by TK:

As usual you come with your katahar talk.

Katahar is quite delicious. 

Originally Posted by TK:

your addle-brained, ignar 'logic' is leading you where again

lemme guess . . . JACKASSLAND!?

Ohh, p...anty-man show up.

yes bai . . . as u know, meh always gat fuh check in to critique yuh antiman fashion show

We have to look from Mark Benschop direction for clues into the Chinese attack.

1) Benschop was the first to protest against chinese workers.

2) Benschop accused a chinese couple of assaulting an Afro girl.

3) Benschop know that chinese citizens are a lessor minority.

4) benschop tied to the AFC.

hug Abeedah tight tonite

as childish as you are stupid

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Since the Marriott Project was under attack by the joint opposition, the Chinese citizens of Guyana has been randomly targeted. The Chinese people is one of Guyana's six races of people that contributed to the country's economy, cultures and diversity of the nation. The random attacks are proven to be politically  motivated, and the group that is responsible ought to be a shame to attack it's own citizens. 

What a veritable idiot you are! The opposition parties did their due diligence to complain about a gross infraction of ethics in the managers of the Marriott projects decision to take 14 million dollars in payment in lieu of the Chinese having the authority not to hire local workers When confronted the came up with the insultingly stupid excuse of the Guyanese workers lacking the skill levels for the job.

Where in that complaint is any exhortation to robe or brutalize Chinese folks? If you chose to accept Rohee's sententious pratings then you should ask him where is his concern when 34 of our women died in domestic violence when our citizens have the one of the highest murder rates in the free world and when the rates of incest, suicide, child abuse etc are at at intolerable levels?

Where was his complaint when the police brutally beat a woman and her child as inspectors of the mining regulatory agency stood by, or last week when the police brutalized to young men in their care or when they had a young kid semi nude on a concrete floor for days for being AOWL?

This is propaganda at its worse. With every day these people out perform themselves at being scoundrels.

We can solve this easily by doing a comparative analysis  of before the Marriott complaint to after to see the rates of attacks against the Chinese show an undue increase. We can also plot the rates of attacks on citizens at the same time.

The above is simply your idiocy in over drive. I do not care for Mark but it is purely an evil thing to lay a the blame for Rohees failure in the security sector at Marks feet.

We can solve this easily by doing a comparative analysis  of before the Marriott complaint to after to see the rates of attacks against the Chinese show an undue increase. We can also plot the rates of attacks on citizens at the same time.

The above is simply your idiocy in over drive. I do not care for Mark but it is purely an evil thing to lay a the blame for Rohees failure in the security sector at Marks feet.

You sound like OBL doing a comparative analysis justifying the 9/11 attacks.

The Chinese are progressive. One group of Guyanese in particular is envious of the progress being made by Chinese Guyanese that they are left to wonder why they are at the bottom of the ladder while the Chinese are progressing.

The PPP must continue to encourage progress and progressive citizens. 

The Chinese are progressive. One group of Guyanese in particular is envious of the progress being made by Chinese Guyanese that they are left to wonder why they are at the bottom of the ladder while the Chinese are progressing.

The progress the Chinese made that you speak of, is getting in front of the work line and taking the bread and butter from Guyana's citizens.

The Govt of Guyana is stepping on their citizens They have sold their country out, they have assisted the Chinese in taking away the bread and butter of the Guyanese citizens.

SHAME ON THE PPP/C.........SHAMEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

What an ass! Where in the remotest region of your putrid bigoted mind could you fashion a comparative of Osama and 9/11 with opportunistic pickpockets targeting a group? You are indeed an ass.

i see meh favorite dalit/brahman pandit, herr yugee, nat gat courage no mo . . . he expressing his sudra-supremacist 'convictions' in tongues now

still reaching fuh cleverness though; but low IQ causing he to squeeze councee (again)

har de har har har har

What an ass! Where in the remotest region of your putrid bigoted mind could you fashion a comparative of Osama and 9/11 with opportunistic pickpockets targeting a group? You are indeed an ass.

Sorry you got shocked looking in the mirror.

You is anada auntyman too? 

Originally Posted by PRK:

You is anada auntyman too? 

It seem like the AFC is homophobia? Are they against homosexuals? If so, you're totally against what Gerhard said about Guyana homosexuals. Like one hand don't know what the other is doing. You are right to have Freddy as your teacher. Good going!

ahmmm . . . antimanism has little to do with homosexuality per se, which is simply a sexual orientation (a subtle but important distinction) . . . but everything to do with the curious behavior of bigots with tiny brains and even smaller penises here on GNI slobbering over Kwame and Jagdeo

get up off your knees and look in the mirror fool

Rohee must go. He is a square peg. He is responsible for security of the  populace.

You still gatt runnings?

The foolish ask questions the wise cannot answer!

You have been asking lots of questions for over a year...seems everyone just ignores. 

Rohee must go. He is a square peg. He is responsible for security of the  populace.

You still gatt runnings?

The foolish ask questions the wise cannot answer!

You have been asking lots of questions for over a year...seems everyone just ignores. 

Except you.

The answer is: you are a dangerous congenital racists.