Rum Jhaat want a different kinda commission

When de Linden people bruk up and bruk down dem own town under de influence of Rum Jhaat, No Gel Hugly and de whole KFC party, de opposition call fuh a commission of inquiry. So de guvament give dem what they want.

When de inquiry was goin on, No Gel Hugly embarrass heself fuh de whole of Guyana to see what kinda lawyer and liar he is. Hugly tell so much lie to de commissioners that he had to walk out by he self. Hugly couldn’t even listen to he own lies.

Then when de commissioners give de final report, de opposition disagree wid every ting. And it was de opposition who help choose de commissioners and it was de opposition who help set de terms of reference. De guvament just can’t please de opposition even though de opposition get what dem want.

Now de opposition mek Parliament approve a commission of inquiry fuh look into traffickin in persons (TIP). Now because Green Jah don’t want to expose Mook Lall, he only want to look into human smugglin in Guyana.

But de Mook stayin quiet because he don’t know yet if Prezzie Donald gon appoint de commission and if de prezzie gon include de backtrackin in de terms of reference.  Plus de Suriname route get block off now. So de Mook tryin to give Prezzie Donald plenty publicity in de Kocheur mud paper tinkin that de prezzie gon be sorry fuh he.

A reporter pun Saffon Street seh de Mook walkin around wid an extra suitcase of cash fuh bail money in case de police hold he and lock he up. But dem boys who seh dem is boys seh de money is not fuh bail, because de Mook gon want to stay in de lockup. De money is fuh buy Guinness fuh dem other boys in de lockup who gon be wid de Mook.

Ting-a-ling-a-ling…friend tell friend…mattie tell mattie! Well, Rum Jhaat callin fuh more commission too. But he only want de commission what does go in he pocket. De same kind that he does collect from de Feathers people, from de drug lords, and from Robbin Badal!

This is funny. I just realized that "De Bell Crier" is calling the AFC Leader, Khemraj Ramjattan, Rum Jhatt. I think "them boys" get competition for mesmerizing politicians. Freedom is a funny thing!  

You Guyanese need to be a bit more respectful to people.  This man and the AFC is fighting for the people's rights by ensuring the PPP does not get power drunk like the PNC was.  We have seen the effects, a transparent and responsive PPP ensuring accountability and transparency.  We should be thankful to the AFC for imposing and maintaining this doctrine on the PPP and in Guyana.

What would be bad is if the PNC were to take power and together with the GDF, co-opt the constitution, destroy the institutions then resurrect the old order, party paramountcy.

This man and the AFC is fighting for the people's rights by ensuring the PPP does not get power drunk like the PNC was.

AFC cum PNC is coordinated and working against the PPP/C.

The people's right are related to the acts of the PNC/AFC?

This man and the AFC is fighting for the people's rights by ensuring the PPP does not get power drunk like the PNC was.

The PNC and the AFC are two different groups.

On paper, but closely and collaboratively working together.

You should not be so simple minded.  Infact, many Indians in the AFC fear a return of the PNC more than any over indulgent PPP.

My statement shows the fundamental fact of the matter.

Your statement shows that you are demented. I agree with Baseman.

What do you expect from a senile 80 year old recluse? If he manages to put on his Depends the right way, he's having a good day.

Originally Posted by God:

What do you expect from a senile 80 year old recluse? If he manages to put on his Depends the right way, he's having a good day.

God .. it is way pass the time for you to cease making your continued nonsense statements about me.

Final warning.

God .. it is way pass the time for you to cease making your continued nonsense statements about me.

Final warning.

DG, The Chap brain don't allow him to do better. I would simply fight fire with fire or completely ignore him. He usually get whip Lash from me. In fact, he is the reason my Coffee taste better on Saturday and Sunday mornings.

I have advised him of his unacceptable actions.

Let's see what he does from here, Nehru.

Final warning.

God knows best.

Final warning.

Did I address you? How do you know that I was referring to you? Are you an 80 year old recluse who can barely get his Depends on in the morning?

Brrrrr, that final warning has me shivering with fear over here. 

Rum Jhatt according to - De Bell Cryer:

People associate rum drinkin wid a lotta talkin. No wonder people does wonder if Rum Jhaat always drunk because he always talkin. When Rum Jhaat in Parliament he talkin.

When he outta Parliament, he still talkin. Rum Jhaat just can’t keep he mouth shut.

Then it got some people who have sum ting to seh and others who have to seh sum ting. Well, Rum Jhaat clearly fall into de latter category––plenty talk wid nuttin fuh any body to really listen to. But he always have to seh sum ting.

Just like GT producing garbage all over de place, Rum Jhaat talkin garbage every time he open he mouth.

Maybe Rum Jhaat feel he gotta talk all de time because he own KFC party not even listenin to he, especially since No Gel Hughly tek over de leadership. Anybody who tink that No Gel is not de leader could ask Nagga Man de Jack Ass.

De other day Rum Jhaat threaten that he gon call snap elections. Like he had lose he senses because de KFC only got seven seats in de House. Is when he realize that Green Jah wasn’t supportin he that he snap back into he senses, that is, whatever is left of dem.

Now Rum Jhaat seh de KFC not supportin de anti-money launderin bill unless de prezi Donald sign off on de opposition bills. This time Rum Jhaat threaten guvament that he gon mek Guyana miss de OECD deadline. Well,Green Jah tell Rum Jhaat he could keep he seven seats because FLAPNU gon vote fuh de bill in Parliament.

But every body know de real reason is that Rum Jhaat and de KFC got close connections wid de drug lords and de people who deep into money launderin.

Ting-a-ling-a-ling…friend tell friend…mattie tell mattie! But sellin out he country is nuttin new fuh Rum Jhaat. Remember Rum Jhaat vote against de Specialty Hospital because de Feathers people who lose de construction bid is he client!

Final warning.

You're a bloody dunce. I would not even stoop so low as to compare myself with a 4th standard graduate of Hubu Backdam High. How is the filing wuk doing these days? 

Final warning.

You're a bloody dunce. I would not even stoop so low as to compare myself with a 4th standard graduate of Hubu Backdam High. How is the filing wuk doing these days? 

I had my coffee already you bloody DUNCE. Go learn your ABC then come back. But don't forget to sign on in the morning while I am having my coffee.

Final warning.

I had my coffee already you bloody DUNCE. Go learn your ABC then come back. But don't forget to sign on in the morning while I am having my coffee.

Are you still lying to people on GNI that you're a professor when you're filing away financial aid forms at Lagu Bagu University?

What a drunken loser. 

Final warning.

Are you still lying to people on GNI that you're a professor when you're filing away financial aid forms at Lagu Bagu University?

What a drunken loser. 

Lying, Scampish. Bareface are your Trademark. Robber Man, Scumbag are all part and parcel of you.

Originally Posted by Prince:

"Dem Boys Seh" is a lot funnier. These copycats are not even close.

In a democracy we called it competitors, not copycats. 

Then the Narco Republic of Guyana is not a democracy. Jaggy was hand picked by Blue Eye Bhoujee and Jaggy in turn picked Ramo. Robert is seen to be most likely successor.

And the Bushes were picked by Right Wing IDIOTS. IT is Politics as usual.

Nehru bhai, you bowl me wan googlee deh. Meh never like Bushes,.... well only when we play aati-paati wid de gurls.

I guess when you're driving around in your Hyundai, you think that you've arrived because you own a "competitor' for BMW.

Final warning.

What a drunken loser. 

Lying, Scampish. Bareface are your Trademark. Robber Man, Scumbag are all part and parcel of you.

One thing I can say about myself is that I have always been very proud of who I am. I don't have to lie about who I am like you the Pretend Pressafoot Professuh. I guess that transforming yourself in the U.S. from Berbice canecuttah to Lagu Bagu University filing clerk was not good enough for you. You had to pretend that you're a professor to impress the folks on GNI until you got caught in your own lies. LOSER!!!  

De Bell Crier - strikes again! This time it's Kiss-man-soon.

Long before Freddie Kissmansoon was a book thief, he was a bummer. And long before he was a Man Kisser, he was a bummer. Now that de man is a kisser and bummer, he would even kiss fuh whatever he bummin.

A former UG student who was in one of Freddie Kissmansoon class seh de Man Kisser used to always be bummin sumting from somebody whenever he was on de campus, and even whenever he was in de classroom babblin like he teachin.

De student admit that she never see de Man Kisser drink and smoke, so she never see he bum anybody fuh a beer or a cigarette. But de Man Kisser used to go up in de canteen to sit down and pretend as though he readin a book at lunch time when everybody else eatin.

De Man Kisser always had late afternoon classes to lecture, but he used to be in the canteen sharp at lunchtime. That was when all de students who didn’t finish dem assignments does go up and buy de Man Kisser sumting fuh eat. One of dem seh de Man Kisser belly never full because he never refuse any ting yet!

Since de Man Kisser resign after he get fired from UG, he can’t go back to de campus and go to de canteen anymore. But he does still go and bum at dem shops along UG road where some of de students does go fuh lunch. That is why de Man Kisser had always want house and land near UG.

Now that de Man Kisser goin to Mario’s he realise that de people there don’t tek no bummin…so he gotta pay fuh what he want. De other day he want a bigger pizza and he didn’t want to pay. When he couldn’t get what he want, he cuss up everybody.

Ting-a-ling-a-ling…friend tell friend…mattie tell mattie! But de Man Kisser gon want another big pizza again and so he beggin de owner Mr Camp Bell fuh go back again!

De Bell Crier - strikes again! This time it's Kiss-man-soon . . .

painfully reaching, unoriginal and yes . . . antimanesque!