APNU MP Vulga Laaaaw-rence defended her actions during crucial voting in the National Assembly, which resulted in several government spending measures being passed even though the joint opposition had intended to slash them.

EH EH, this woman poweful, more powerful than Granja???

Mr Granger would most likely be challenged and defeated in the PNC congress. Mr Granger's style is not not suited for the empty head noise makers.

APNU MP Vulga Laaaaw-rence defended her actions during crucial voting in the National Assembly, which resulted in several government spending measures being passed even though the joint opposition had intended to slash them.

Mr Granger would most likely be challenged and defeated in the PNC congress. Mr Granger's style is not not suited for the empty head noise makers.

I am not reading correct, let me get my glasses???

One second!

JB saying Granja will be defeated in the PNC Leadership race at the next PNC CONGRSS???

Reality dawning on this fool!

Of course Granja is a POLITICAL novice and has no place on top of the PNC.  That spot belongs to the RT Hon. CARL BARRINGTON GREENIDGE.

One second!

JB saying Granja will be defeated in the PNC Leadership race at the next PNC CONGRSS???

Of course Granja is a POLITICAL novice and has no place on top of the PNC.  That spot belongs to the RT Hon. CARL BARRINGTON GREENIDGE.

Bhai Kishan you sure? Na dis man mek abie kuntry begga man? Oh rass, if dis man becum president, me nah come back ah Guyana.

One second!

Bhai Kishan you sure? Na dis man mek abie kuntry begga man? Oh rass, if dis man becum president, me nah come back ah Guyana.

Skeldon bhai

Be careful because Kishan will cuss you down since Donkey Cart man Carl Greenidge (the man who bankrupt Guyana) is his personal hero.